EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.99

$39.99

Savings of: $12.00 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

<< a lot in a little gel cap >>>

Posted by coconut on Jun 25, 2012

I had an eye injury as a child and therefore I have wanted to keep my eyes as healthy as possible. I had been taking other eye supplements but I found this product has a broad range of supplements for the eyes. It comes in a glass bottle and the VEGETARIAN gel caps are small and easy to swallow. It does contain soy lecithin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wanted to see if it helped my vision

Posted by Reviewer2733640 on Mar 14, 2011

I haven't noticed any change in my vision - especially my night vision. But I have noticed that I can walk barefoot on our wood floors and my feet don't hurt anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm confident, long term, it will help.

Posted by Reviewer1736917 on Jul 26, 2011

I feel the product will work if I can get my husband to take it regularly. Due to the fact it has to be taken with food, and I work a lot of crazy hours, it's a little harder to remind him. I will know more, in a month, if it is improving his eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great ingredients.

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Nov 06, 2011

Too soon to tell but optimistic.

Was this review helpful to you?

tried

Posted by Reviewer2040260 on Oct 01, 2011

helps in relieving my tired eyes actually.. not bad for that one bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

All the goodies for eye health

Posted by odereviews on Oct 06, 2013

Nutrex, EyeAstin, with Pure Natural Astaxanthin features all the goodies for eye health. Too bad that this product doesn't come cheap. I'm very happy what this product has to offer. Maybe gonna order this couple times per year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hopeful!

Posted by Reviewer2134862 on Jul 22, 2011

Just took for 3 weeks n had seen some improvement for my sight. Will continue with it. ..

Was this review helpful to you?

From Thailand

Posted by Reviewer1543188 on May 05, 2011

lower price so i try to test ...it's OK

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutrex EyeAstin

Posted by ShelleyP on Apr 28, 2011

Have just started using this product so will report back later. It sounds like an excellent formulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-19 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »