EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.99

$29.99

Savings of: $9.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

BiaAstin

Posted by 4694536595802390400 on Oct 09, 2014

against colds, colds lasted only three days, no side effect,

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 5401440922905470510 on Nov 22, 2013

I have been taking this bioastin astaxanthin for 1 month and my eye pain has diminished a bit, not a lot, but now I can stay in front of the computer longer than before. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Told this was the best by Dr. Oz.

Posted by Reviewer1805827 on Oct 31, 2011

So I've been taking it now for about four months. I can't really say what it's done for me, as I take so many supplements, especially during this allergy season. But I trust Dr Oz, so I'm gong to keep on with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Potent Antioxidant!!

Posted by Reviewer1465516 on Jul 10, 2011

From Gibraltar Cannot say about its effect as I have been using other Astaxanthin products before this and haven't noticed much of a difference really, but I can say I have had no stomach upset or adverse side effects from taking this up to now. Really good product in terms of ingredients due to its potency.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer2101538 on Jun 22, 2011

It seems my skin is nicer looking, but other than that I haven't noticed anything else. I've only been taking it about 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1369475 on Mar 10, 2011

Very good, utmost quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Easy to take

Posted by Reviewer2920729 on Feb 10, 2011

seems to make a slight difference, but too soon to probably tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

allyopps!

Posted by Reviewer3051837 on Jul 03, 2010

very good product! I no longer get dizzy. I believe it's helping my circulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

natural sun protection

Posted by Reviewer1275454 on Apr 23, 2010

I bought this to use as a natural sun protection, my cousin told me about it . I have not been in sun a lot so not sure of protection but i like knowing it is a great antioxidant .

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1000571 on Dec 22, 2009

so far I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »