EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.99

$29.99

Savings of: $9.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mr. Allan Havill

Posted by 5309887723401718489 on Oct 28, 2014

Great product. I take a double dose for best results.Noticed many positive changes in the first two weeks. From general feeling of well-being to clear skin and lungs. Swelling in joints has greatly decreased since taking this product. A great supplement.Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

BiaAstin

Posted by 4694536595802390400 on Oct 09, 2014

against colds, colds lasted only three days, no side effect,

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2214437 on Sep 25, 2014

Have been taking this for few months now..I can see fantastic results.

Was this review helpful to you?

价廉物美

Posted by 4962042408627198629 on Jul 22, 2014

虽然第一次发错货了,但是第二次到货还是比较快的,东西也比其他网站便宜

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymes B.P.P.- Mitochondrial Basics (with BIoPQQ)

Posted by 5536685643634684615 on Jul 05, 2014

I am very santisfied with ALL your products! Unfotrunately Swedish Customs & EU stop the Saw palmeto and all fantastic simular remendies for prostata hyperplasia, wich I am suffering - allthow I made TWO(2) Operations! But , Fotunately my friends or relatives, who come to Sweden, or who visit USA are bying there sawpalmeto, melatonine etc, which I can`t take officialy into the country! THANK YOU VERY MUCH & eNJOY THE 6TH OF jULY!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

OK quality

Posted by Reviewer2534376 on Jun 09, 2014

Couldn't notice any benefit. However as I already take a fair few anti-oxidants that might explain it? :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1091779 on Jan 12, 2014

Excellent Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 5401440922905470510 on Nov 22, 2013

I have been taking this bioastin astaxanthin for 1 month and my eye pain has diminished a bit, not a lot, but now I can stay in front of the computer longer than before. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1073827 on Nov 14, 2013

Like'd it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

May be over-hyped

Posted by Reviewer1868309 on Sep 21, 2013

Astaxanthin is another antioxidant with blood-thinning abilities. I have tried these, even doubling the dosage, but have seen no significant change in muscle/joint pains. People should be aware of possible interactions of blood-thinning supplements with medications. Always tell your doctor what supplements you are taking!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 97 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »