EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.49

$34.99

Savings of: $10.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

pretty good

Posted by 5496311167047524892 on Apr 08, 2016

I have been taking spirulina from this brand for about three months now and feel a bit difference in my body overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by 5497871794526118244 on Mar 29, 2016

It seems fresh and it leaves ni after taste

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by 4735900113801354982 on Mar 26, 2016

Great product, uses nearly a year, the fatigue was gone, I eat less, diabetes was balanced, feel more healthy and vital

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

amazing

Posted by Reviewer2143951 on Jan 23, 2016

i love this product and rarely run out of it - use it every day!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best Spirulina

Posted by 4913725364258558156 on Jan 23, 2016

I discovered this product and it is the best one. Easy to take. I highly recommand

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 4997870132231068370 on Jan 22, 2016

For my son's eczema,it works. He doesn't like to eat any vegetables.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best spirulina out there

Posted by 5749737283952021242 on Dec 11, 2015

Don't bother with any other brand- this is the finest. The Chinese stuff out there is not worth your money. This is a superior product. And iherb has it at the best price around.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

just got it few days ago

Posted by 5076422506868611859 on Nov 18, 2015

i was afraid of taking 6 a day, but the tablets are easy to swallow. i feel good, no side affects.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Fantastic Supplement!

Posted by janellea on Sep 25, 2015

I've been taking this supplement for several months now, and I'm sure It's the reason that my skin has been looking radiant. It has made me healthy from the inside out.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

HIghly Recommended Supplement

Posted by HJCinTexas on Aug 03, 2015

Can't say enough about this product, it is GREAT!! Everyone should take this as a supplement. After much research on he internet, I found that Nutrex Spirulina is as close to being a super food as you can find. Grown and manufactured in Hawaii under strict conditions. We were taking a powdered super food product from another manufacturer, which has been discontinued. We were so happy to discover Nutrex, Spirulina Pacifica, it is definitely a wonder supplement. We rarely get sick, but if we do, we bounce back much quicker using these super tablets. Highly recommend this supplement to everyone we know.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 107 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »