EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

first time

Posted by Reviewer2192075 on Oct 15, 2013

works well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product .

Posted by 5337739487744506794 on Oct 21, 2013

That one seem to be very good .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Spirulina

Posted by Reviewer2615522 on Dec 31, 2013

Very happy with this Spirulina, good value and does make me more lively and wake up earlier in the morning. Recommend it for overall well being. Great fast delivery from iherb to NZ. thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1091779 on Jan 12, 2014

Excellent Product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

spirulina pacifica

Posted by Naturalliving on Feb 21, 2014

Great product!! Feel more energized after taking it. This Hawaiian Pacifica has obtained GRAS (generally recognized as safe) status from FDA. Apparently one of the cleanest and purest around.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good spirulina

Posted by 4991227032258281274 on Feb 22, 2014

I think I lost a few pounds because of this spiraling...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very satisfied

Posted by 5025573209806366030 on Feb 25, 2014

I had Now food organic spirulina.It had good price but I cant say,just it didn work as well as this one.Im entirely satisfied,its clean,I know the source,Im taking spirulina and chlorella for a long time and from all the ones on iherb I think Im going to stick with this one

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing bad detected

Posted by 4688038842901088707 on Mar 31, 2014

I think it must be healthy to take spirulina, but I haven't seen any effect by now (what should it be like?). It is good to make a lifting face mask also

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Happy

Posted by Kawaii-Steph on May 05, 2014

I have switched over entirely from taking 'traditional' multi-vitamins and minerals to taking this product as well as the fulvic and humic minerals. I find this is all I really need. The most noticeable thing for me has been I sleep so much better, not longer, but it seems to be of better quality. I have only been taking this for 3 weeks but so far, I like the results and I like how it has simplified my supplement regimen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1880919 on Oct 25, 2011

Best spirulina.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 155 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »