EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.49

$34.99

Savings of: $10.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer3267452 on Jun 17, 2011

I've taken this spirulina since the late of April, and it's really good for me. I usually feel tired and have little energy in doing housework every evening. After taking this spirulina, I feel active, healthy, and energetic! I'd like to recommend everybody who wants to be healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Multi

Posted by Reviewer2063468 on Jul 20, 2011

Having previously owned a health food store this is my choice for a multi-vitamin/mineral. The best thing is there is virtually no way to overdose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good...but...

Posted by Reviewer3260068 on Aug 06, 2011

Quite a strong smell-I think they are very fresh! I watched the little video on their website and I like how they are made, low temperature etc. However, although I think they work well I like Planetary Herbals, Organic Spirulina better, but they have been out of stock for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

spirulina

Posted by Reviewer1704642 on Aug 10, 2011

very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

spirulina

Posted by 4830925001014610612 on Apr 12, 2015

i like to add the natural multivitamin as supelment to my diet

Was this review helpful to you?

great way to get your Iron

Posted by 5224417546824751112 on Apr 15, 2015

This supplement was recommended to me for iron and I think it works great! As a vegan it is hard for me to find a good reliable source of iron, but I have been feeling great since I started taking these.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by 5262701622980723192 on Apr 26, 2015

Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

great multi-vitamin

Posted by 5333016910390353892 on Feb 04, 2015

I love this multi-vitamin!! great product, will definitely buy again. I have just been feeling better since taking them, 6 a day is recommended, I take 3 in the morning with coffee and breakfast, then 3 in the evening/night with dinner. Not sure if it's meant to regulate you, but for some reason since taking this multi-vitamin I have never been more regular, and like I said, I just feel good health wise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great buy

Posted by 5151706788356494711 on Feb 17, 2015

I've been using this for a while now and it's very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

좋다고..먹으려고하는데..참.. 까먹게되요

Posted by 5556043266515039262 on Feb 27, 2015

추천받고 구입했고 디스펜서에 넣어두고먹는데.. 잘 못먹게되요...ㅠ.ㅠ

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 145 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »