EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.49

$34.99

Savings of: $10.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by 5163260883487060918 on Dec 01, 2016

great product and excellent delivering time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good!

Posted by Korina on Jun 04, 2013

This is a great price for spirulina Pacifica. In my country you get 1/3 for this money. I LOVE IHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

totally satisfied

Posted by IngaBelgium on Dec 01, 2016

very good quality and affordable. gives a great boost. easy to take unlike the powder one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent natural product

Posted by 5241179382541704547 on Jul 10, 2014

I've tried this product for nearly 6 months and this brand is the best among other cheap brands due to higher percentage of important vitamins especially vitamin B12 comparing with other brands that have lower prices. RECOMMENDED!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by 5262701622980723192 on Apr 26, 2015

Will buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Multi

Posted by Reviewer2063468 on Jul 20, 2011

Having previously owned a health food store this is my choice for a multi-vitamin/mineral. The best thing is there is virtually no way to overdose.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super !

Posted by Reviewer1873811 on Mar 15, 2010

I like this brand of Spirulina and was so pleased at the price and quality. I am nearing 60 and find this product to be invaluable for well being. I received it in about 4 days International which was amazing. Thanks Iherb for great products and super prices!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great pure product

Posted by 5252746857441214010 on Oct 25, 2016

Found this product by searching the purest Spirulina. Easy to use, no smell or akward taste. Very satisfied of it overal

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good.

Posted by Reviewer1878737 on Oct 05, 2011

very good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous product!

Posted by 5644160755564867547 on Sep 23, 2016

I love spirulina. We take it daily to help detox from heavy metals. This is also a fabulous price! I love iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 162 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »