EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.49

$34.99

Savings of: $10.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Worked for my hair

Posted by 5273492987893429582 on Jun 06, 2015

I ordered this mainly to help with my hair that was shedding like crazy, and also to relieve me of an extreme fatigue that is making me fall asleep at 21:30 pm. I also heard it should suppress hunger and therefore help lose weight. I started taking them gradually until I reached maximum dose of 6 tablets per day, in about a week and a half. As this is supposed to cleanse your body you should experience minor headaches when starting to take them, but I only had this for the first day when I took the first tablet. To sum it up, this helped a lot with my hair loss! in a way that really exceeded my expectations. However it did nothing for my fatigue and also didn't affect me getting hungry or not. I would recommend trying it and seeing for yourself as it might do great things for you, however lower your expectations before starting to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutrex, Pure Hawaiian Spirulina

Posted by Reviewer1523813 on Apr 26, 2012

Excellent product, will continue buying in future. Actually more effective compared to other spiruline which i taken before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective for diets

Posted by 5004243424306124622 on Jul 08, 2014

This tastes horrid but yet seems to be really effective apparently. Very very plus side, I've get feeling full real easily after taking these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good spirulina

Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Aug 18, 2013

My father, sister and brother took this. It's a good quality spirulina. My brother claimed that he has less energy when he did'nt take it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

spirulina review

Posted by Reviewer2083135 on Sep 09, 2011

I think this is a good product. I take it in the a.m. w/ my probiotic. I've only been taking it for 15 days so I can't give a full report. But I am a vegetarian for the most part and am concerned that I don't always get enough protein. This product is a great source of protein from everything that I've read and those at the local health food store.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by MyDewHerb on May 29, 2015

these tablets are good for overall good feeling. I didn't notice any major change in my immune system though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flatulence

Posted by Reviewer2975168 on Jun 04, 2012

I am sorry to say, but I've found this product to give terrible gas. It may be the magnesium stearate they put in it, I don't know. I believe this is a good quality Spirulina but something make me react to it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product .

Posted by 5337739487744506794 on Oct 21, 2013

That one seem to be very good .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing bad detected

Posted by 4688038842901088707 on Mar 31, 2014

I think it must be healthy to take spirulina, but I haven't seen any effect by now (what should it be like?). It is good to make a lifting face mask also

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The absolute BEST spirulina at a great price!

Posted by 5601381081496478783 on Nov 21, 2013

After lots of research, I found this brand to be the purest and highest quality of spirulina. iherb has it for a terrific price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 162 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »