EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Flatulence

Posted by Reviewer2975168 on Jun 04, 2012

I am sorry to say, but I've found this product to give terrible gas. It may be the magnesium stearate they put in it, I don't know. I believe this is a good quality Spirulina but something make me react to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by MyDewHerb on May 29, 2015

these tablets are good for overall good feeling. I didn't notice any major change in my immune system though.

Was this review helpful to you?

spirulina

Posted by 4830925001014610612 on Apr 12, 2015

i like to add the natural multivitamin as supelment to my diet

Was this review helpful to you?

great way to get your Iron

Posted by 5224417546824751112 on Apr 15, 2015

This supplement was recommended to me for iron and I think it works great! As a vegan it is hard for me to find a good reliable source of iron, but I have been feeling great since I started taking these.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by 5262701622980723192 on Apr 26, 2015

Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

great multi-vitamin

Posted by 5333016910390353892 on Feb 04, 2015

I love this multi-vitamin!! great product, will definitely buy again. I have just been feeling better since taking them, 6 a day is recommended, I take 3 in the morning with coffee and breakfast, then 3 in the evening/night with dinner. Not sure if it's meant to regulate you, but for some reason since taking this multi-vitamin I have never been more regular, and like I said, I just feel good health wise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great buy

Posted by 5151706788356494711 on Feb 17, 2015

I've been using this for a while now and it's very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

exellent

Posted by 5378321367467416507 on Dec 25, 2014

exellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2398343 on Sep 22, 2014

Spirulina is supposed to be one of those great super foods beneficial to your health. Taken in its pure form, it can be quite hard to stomach due to the taste. This pill form is supposed to provide you with the convenience. Probably can't tell if its working, but it's supposed to. There weren't any side effects for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenience and quality

Posted by 5686522919857077535 on Oct 02, 2014

Fantastic product. Makes it really easy to get something healthy when you're busy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 151 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »