EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.49

$34.99

Savings of: $10.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

veg friendly & cheap

Posted by 4749031583998150554 on Oct 22, 2013

what more could you ask for? this is a pretty competitive price for these...not the cheapest, but the fast and free shipping makes up for it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product .

Posted by 5337739487744506794 on Oct 21, 2013

That one seem to be very good .

Was this review helpful to you?

great results from daily use for the elderly...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 19, 2013

a convinient way to take spirulina to anyone who can't tolerate the powder,helps with hair molting and as a general strengthening of the body for elderly and young individuals,great value and superior hawaiian spirulina type....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

first time

Posted by Reviewer2192075 on Oct 15, 2013

works well

Was this review helpful to you?

很棒的天然B群

Posted by YUYICHEN on Oct 01, 2013

吃素的關係,有點營養不良,拿它來補充蛋白質和B群,效果很不錯。 早上吞4顆,下午吞2顆,就能維持一整天的精神,不過下午4點過後就不要再吃了,會影響睡眠

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Multi-Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2842299 on Sep 29, 2013

My husband is taking this product and is doing well on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is the best Spirulina.

Posted by 5543401078074607603 on Sep 19, 2013

Im so glad iherb sels this. I have used a lot of spirulina, and this one is of best Quality. I think you should by this brand of spirulina because its grown on hawaii.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5605679555156852099 on Sep 15, 2013

This product does everything I need, it keeps me maintained, gives me energy, and helps me thru my day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good spirulina

Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Aug 18, 2013

My father, sister and brother took this. It's a good quality spirulina. My brother claimed that he has less energy when he did'nt take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Essential stuff

Posted by 4691140753898392547 on Jun 16, 2013

This item is a must for good heath and longevity of life.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 143 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »