EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.99

$49.95

Savings of: $24.96 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

ÒTIMO PRODUTO

Posted by 4662838150098903156 on Mar 27, 2013

Já utilizei o Lipo 6 Black e perdi cerca de 6 kg no primeiro mes de uso, associado a uma alimentação mais balanceada e exercicios fisicos. Mas o que eu gostaria de comentar é sobre a idoneidade desta empresa. Primeiro eles pedem o número de autorização da operadora do cartão de crédito (Nunca fizeram isso, nem aki no Brasil) e segundo, a entrega foi muito rápida (menos de 30 dias o produto já estava no correio para ser retirado). IHerb, vcs estão de PARABÉNS. GRATO.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5527218308015735061 on Sep 17, 2014

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

working good

Posted by waleedfahmy on Aug 16, 2016

Working good but don't wait a result without diet and training . side effects including insomnia and bad mood and nervousness .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hopefully this box will do

Posted by 5178199778527505514 on Sep 02, 2016

I have tried two boxes of Lipo 6. However it didn't work well on me. I didn't see any change of losing fat. Hopefully this time it will do good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4658342645156702556 on Sep 21, 2016

good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5439449104604794678 on Sep 24, 2016

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good.

Posted by 4881642852386379091 on Oct 14, 2016

i like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Service from the website and good product with cautions

Posted by 5208539192592923942 on Dec 01, 2016

First i Would thank this web site for the fast they sent my order and the good service they made also the prices , The product i bought it based on my friends recommend and it works good , but we must take care , don't drink coffee or other caffeine drinks to much so you can sleep good. Ask your coach before you take it , IMPORTANT Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good fat burner

Posted by 4986728013327506019 on Mar 12, 2016

This product is good as long as you know how to use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT

Posted by Azharuddin on Jun 28, 2016

FAR BETTER THAN ANY OTHER PRODUCT AVAILABLE IN MARKET I LOSE 6 POUNDS IN 20 DAYS WITH THE HELP OF GOOD DIET AND LIPO 6 THERE IS NO SIDE EFFECT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »