EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.01

$59.95

Savings of: $20.94 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Worked Wonderfully

Posted by Reviewer1614728 on Mar 22, 2011

After moving to South Korea, I started to gain a lot of weight, (*cough* 10 lbs) especially in my midsection. With summer coming up, I knew I had to do something, but exercising 40 mins a day just wasn't enough to counter my highcarb eating (just can't get away from rice here...bleh). So I ordered this and it's worked wonderfully. In just one month of taking Lipo 6 Black I've lost five lbs, my midsection is no longer protruding, and my coworkers have even noticed I'm losing weight. On a side note though, these pills make you a little tired. I believe there's an ingredient that helps the thyroid with fat digestion or something and this ingredient makes you sleepy. Unfortunately, the caffeine in the pill isn't enough to continuously counter the effects, so I take 6 pills throughout the day instead of 3 in the morning and 3 in the evening as recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Fat Burner

Posted by renanspinelli on Apr 10, 2012

Tought it was a bit stronger, but still a good fat burner.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer2417924 on May 09, 2011

For those who are to lose some weight, but with quality, this is the best product I've used, I recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

burn you fat

Posted by Reviewer1678486 on Dec 27, 2011

If you want to burn your fat, that is the product you want. Extremely efficient. My friend lost 18kg in 2 months (with diet and exercise). I lost 7lbs without exercises and diets. EVEN WORK

Was this review helpful to you?

moderacao

Posted by Reviewer1980447 on Jul 21, 2012

Dá bastante energia para os exercícios mas nos deixa muito agitados. Tomo apenas 1, meia hora antes de malhar. Se tomar 6 por dia conforme orientado na embalagem deve deixar qualquer um fora de si. Tomar com moderação. Mesmo assim recomendo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1231260 on Sep 02, 2011

very good, I have nothing to complain .. I'll just buy here! thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Comprei Lipo 6 Black!!!site 1000%

Posted by Reviewer2106431 on May 04, 2011

Recebi o produto 28 dias depois do pagamento!!! Chegou em perfeito estado e ainda recebi um brinde,nao sei oq e mais e d cafeina.kkk Sou de caruaru-PE Sim,o melhor nao foi tributado e chegou em casa!! o site é esse!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!fui

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer2252079 on Jun 08, 2011

The product is original and delivery was fast. I recommend to all!

Was this review helpful to you?

good thermo

Posted by Reviewer2975005 on Mar 20, 2011

it was my first thermogenic that i used and i was satisfied with my results, didnt give 5 stars because i never used another thermo so i dont know how effective it is comparing to other products

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1185014 on Apr 12, 2011

So Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »