EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.99

$49.95

Savings of: $26.96 (54% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

the best of the best

Posted by 5221237776645751395 on Feb 14, 2014

It works, it really makes your life brighter. Moreover, you are full of energy, laugh a lot, eat less, stay in a good moood,want to do everything. It is the best product I have ever tried. Totally for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not work as claimed

Posted by 5051695492765449564 on Feb 01, 2015

Does not suppress appetite. Does not give energy. I eat somewhat healthily, exercise at least 3 times per week and just needed help with my last 5-kgs. I am was constantly tired on these, headache every day, moody and lacked motivation for the gym and this did not curb my appetite in anyway. Yet again a waste a money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

average

Posted by 5378430019306945986 on Nov 11, 2014

Havn't noticed any results after 5 weeks of taking this product. I have started my second bottle of these and the only difference I feel is decreased appetite. I have not experienced any increased mental stimulation or trouble sleeping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hate to say it but the product is a waste of money!

Posted by 4631580736438614251 on Oct 19, 2015

I have had the product a week now and been using it for a week. It gives me no energy; in fact, i just want to sleep more. Doesn't suppress my appetite, but rather it makes me more hungry. Will not be purchasing again! Very disappointing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seriously the Best

Posted by 4944927151986511402 on Sep 05, 2014

I have tried all diet pills out there...even duromine and phentermine. I am not even exaggerating when I say that this works almost as good as the prescription drugs, but without the side effects. Duromine and phentermine made me feel so bad about myself and I couldn't sleep at all and I always had this horrible taste in my mouth. My heart was constantly racing and I was up all night staring at the ceiling. I even fainted a few times on them, so I ended up throwing them away. But with lipo 6, I don't have any of these problems (I just take 1 pill in the morning). I do experience a little nauseousness when I first take them, but that's maybe because I have never drank coffee in my life so my body isn't used to the caffeine. But after a few days on it, I don't get nauseous anymore. I absolutely love the appetite suppressant - it's not honestly as good as duromine/phentermine. The only downside is that I don't exactly feel the energy that it claims...but that doesn't bother me at all. Back when I was dieting and exercising, I would lose weight but in the wrong places (like my boobs and face). Like...the fat just NEVER came off my stomach. With these pills, I am not dieting or exercising at all...but I lost inches from my stomach but kept my boobs! I think it's because of the yohimbe, which is supposed to target stubborn fat. I can't imagine what the results would be like if I incorporated diet and exercise with these pills.... I would definitely buy them again :) PS. I bought these for my friend and it also worked for her!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutrex

Posted by 5373336837556288297 on Nov 19, 2012

Excellent.recommend!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No fat burning.

Posted by 4998413820675525348 on Feb 27, 2015

Due to a back injury, I haven't been to the gym for the last 3 months. I bought this in the hopes it would suppress my appetite and it did BUT only with sugar cravings. So I was naturally NOT bloated. But then, I didn't really lose weight. So even if I walk around all day because of work and do light exercises, I didn't lose any body fat at all. Waste of money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5471855174926686364 on Feb 24, 2014

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Termogênico

Posted by Reviewer1844153 on Dec 16, 2012

Excelente

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5370190935221644259 on Dec 19, 2012

OK, CONFIRMADO!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »