EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Marvelous!!!

Posted by Reviewer1103341 on Jan 15, 2013

A great Product!!!! Buy It!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Melhor termogenico do mundo!

Posted by Reviewer1793011 on Sep 05, 2012

Show!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hardcore Fat Burner

Posted by renanspinelli on Aug 29, 2012

Great fat burner, should give good results to anyone who uses it and follow a good diet. Another good thing is that there's no side effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Thanks!

Posted by 5105839151527505586 on Aug 13, 2012

Nice product! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine product

Posted by Reviewer1486261 on Aug 06, 2012

The product is very very good .. Actually this product works, I could lose weight and keep the quality of muscles. I am very satisfied with this product and iHerb .. recommend to all

Was this review helpful to you?

I am glad to do business with iHerb.

Posted by 4720684654124657421 on Aug 01, 2012

I am glad to do business with iHerb.. Now, I think you are my first option!

Was this review helpful to you?

Vinicius Brasileiro

Posted by Reviewer1499078 on Jul 31, 2012

Ótimo termogênico. \o/

Was this review helpful to you?

POWER!!!!!

Posted by 4886692789409760503 on Jul 27, 2012

After taking this product I have so much energy that I feel like I can do anything! It helps you to lift more weight in the gym, it makes u more intelligent and helps to loose weight! Its amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good thermo

Posted by Reviewer1367555 on Jul 14, 2012

Unfortunately stopped being produced or had changed their formula, but the original formula is sensational. Lost about 10kgs using the thermogenic about 3 months. VERY GOOD!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by renatork on Jul 06, 2012

O melhor com certeza! Dá uma sensação de energia infindável e mesmo nos dias sem treino, queima gordura! Tomando uma cápsula por dia, já perdi 4 kilos em 2 semanas. Muito bom mesmo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »