EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.62

$7.49

Savings of: $1.87 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

lemmik

Posted by XEX435 on Nov 24, 2012

mõnus lõhn, aga vähe mulle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Just perfect!

Posted by Reviewer2633897 on Feb 21, 2012

It's a very good smell product with rich and soft foam! It's a real pleasure to have a bath with it after hard working day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lots of Bubbles!

Posted by Reviewer2040876 on Mar 22, 2012

lots of bubbles, great fruity smell, my daughter loves it! and her skin does not dry out after this bath

Was this review helpful to you?

bubblebath

Posted by Reviewer1071082 on Sep 23, 2011

I like this product, smells delicious and what's surprised me - my hair was so soft and bright after this bubble bath!

Was this review helpful to you?

great shower soap

Posted by Reviewer1286867 on Jan 21, 2012

great for body shower soap, I could no longer handle regular soaps- bars or shower gels, so my nutritionist recommended this cleanser. I've been using ever since 7 years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!!!

Posted by Reviewer3155214 on Feb 01, 2012

candy smell...i even used it as a shampoo...great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bubble bath

Posted by Reviewer2710146 on Apr 29, 2011

I like this for my kids because of the lack of strange chemicals. It smells nice, not a huge amount of bubbles but I don't mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

For children

Posted by Reviewer2027828 on Sep 07, 2011

Nice smell, good texture, children love it, I suggest

Was this review helpful to you?

Bubble Bath

Posted by Reviewer1864397 on Oct 31, 2011

Bought this for my grandson. He has not used it yet Smells delicuious..

Was this review helpful to you?

very good~

Posted by Reviewer1355749 on Nov 05, 2011

very good~

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »