EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.62

$7.49

Savings of: $1.87 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My twins love it

Posted by Reviewer1566654 on Nov 30, 2011

my twins love it cos it makes loads of bubbles with just a couple of squirts into the tub. its non-soap formula means my boy who has mild eczema can enjoy a longer bath time without suffering dryness and irritation after. i even find the bubble water cleans him well enough such that i have stopped using his regular shower gel altogether.

Was this review helpful to you?

mild, gentle bubbles

Posted by Reviewer1717014 on Mar 14, 2014

washes off easily and doesn't leave a ring (which isn't to say you don't have to clean your bathtub^^) It's not perfumy, and great for all ages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Супер пена

Posted by Lubitelniza on Oct 25, 2013

Пена отличная, запах я ее обожаю (конфетно-жевачечный). Пенится сильно, пена садится быстро. Расход средний. Бутылка большая, не очень надолго.

Was this review helpful to you?

My kid loves it!

Posted by Reviewer2047020 on Nov 22, 2013

Great smell, doesn't leave the marks on bathtub after.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fruity!

Posted by 5449467014112859997 on Feb 06, 2013

I think this bubble bath as a fruit smell to it. I bought it for my son, he loves loads of bubbles in his bath. This does the trick!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!

Posted by ilutajakstus on Apr 11, 2013

Very nice Bath Bubbles... my son loves it! Lot of bubbles and thay stay long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice bubbles

Posted by Reviewer2508001 on Jul 10, 2013

Generates a nice amount of bubbles, yet is kind to the skin. Smells nice. My kids love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for kids

Posted by 5254986128736826831 on Jul 29, 2013

Nice bubble bath without SLS, well scented

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4726393566490305658 on Aug 21, 2013

Smells great, works great, yay!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1086411 on Aug 24, 2013

Makes lots of foam, nice smell, mild for baby skin, what one can wish. Отлично пенится, приятный запах, не сушит кожу ребенка

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »