EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$7.49

Savings of: $3.00 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My children 's favorite

Posted by Reviewer3033935 on Nov 27, 2012

My children like it. But a bubble goes out in a few minutes,so that I redude one star.

Was this review helpful to you?

lemmik

Posted by XEX435 on Nov 24, 2012

mõnus lõhn, aga vähe mulle!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

OUR FAVORITE!

Posted by BreadwithHoneyfavorites on Nov 03, 2012

An awesome price on a 'clean' product! Doesn't bubble up quite as well as conventional products, but the safer ingredients make it well worth it- we just use a little extra. The smell is nice and fresh, but light. My kids are happy to get bubble bath again finally!!! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is great

Posted by Reviewer2692549 on Oct 19, 2012

Such a great bubblebath.. Makes alot of bubbels that lasta for a good while. It smells really, really good. Defenetly fresh fruit because it has this sweet and fresh scent to it. I use it myself, and also if I'm giving a bath to my baby cousins or nephews. Great for anyone with sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

vonios putos

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

pigios. viskas tuo ir pasakyta

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best!

Posted by Hanne67 on Aug 03, 2012

I have been looking for a bubble bath with no Sodium Laureth Sulfate (SLS) for some time, to my 3 year old son. He loves bubbles! Now I found it! This bubble bath give a lot of foam that stays in for a long time and have a fresh smell. It also leaves the skin soft and nice. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1981473 on Jul 03, 2012

It makes so good foam with such a small quantity! It's soft and nonirritating for my little daughter's skin. Love it. Recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

This smells amazing

Posted by Reviewer1083475 on Jun 29, 2012

This is a must have for my 2 little girls. It smells fruity and wonderful and makes decent bubbles for being a natural product. I buy it again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

NutriBiotic Bubble Bath Fresh Fruit

Posted by Marishkaaa on Jun 18, 2012

nice smell, a lot of foam

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

!

Posted by Reviewer2608745 on Jun 08, 2012

Nice citrusy fresh scent, makes enough bubbles for my kid. Big bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 92 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »