EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$7.49

Savings of: $3.00 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bubble Bath

Posted by Reviewer1864397 on Oct 31, 2011

Bought this for my grandson. He has not used it yet Smells delicuious..

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1756708 on Oct 25, 2011

It smells amazing and makes a good amount of bubbles, but the bubbles don't last very long. It's nice and gentle on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

bubblebath

Posted by Reviewer1071082 on Sep 23, 2011

I like this product, smells delicious and what's surprised me - my hair was so soft and bright after this bubble bath!

Was this review helpful to you?

love the smell!

Posted by Reviewer1367747 on Sep 14, 2011

nice fruity smell and lots of bubbles! didn't irritate kids skin. wish bottle was bigger but other than that i will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

For children

Posted by Reviewer2027828 on Sep 07, 2011

Nice smell, good texture, children love it, I suggest

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells so good

Posted by captainnaomi on Aug 21, 2011

It's not very rich in bubbles, but it's alright. I like the smell, ingredients, and the price. I think I will continue using this until I find better alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer3182659 on Aug 12, 2011

smoother, gentle

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Heleshka on Jun 30, 2011

The smell is wonderful - reminds me of forest berries but the bubbles don't last long if you turn off the water. While it's running the bubbles are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

GSE bath

Posted by cot477 on Jun 28, 2011

A little too fruity for my taste but my little girl loves it. The grapefruit seed extract is important to me. Oh, it makes long lasting bubbles!

Was this review helpful to you?

:-)

Posted by Reviewer2491252 on Jun 14, 2011

My 3 year old daughter loves this one... and me too! Smells lovely also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 92 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »