EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.62

$7.49

Savings of: $1.87 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

smells fruity but not overpowering

Posted by vibirca on Jan 26, 2015

a nice and mild fruit scent. Mild and gentle to your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Feb 20, 2015

It makes wonderful bubbles and doesn't make skin dry. Unfortunately foam falls down very quickly. almost unscented. big bottle, low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1807743 on May 07, 2014

My kids love this bubble bath. It smells good and it doesn't irritate eyes! And it's good quantity for good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best bubble-buy

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on May 25, 2014

Awesome bubbles, fun for adults and fun for kids. Bubbles doesnt disappear after 1 minute like many others, highly recommended for everyone out there!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1158744 on Sep 24, 2014

Smells great and is safer than traditional bubbles. Doesn't make as much as regular bubbles but that is okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Reviewer2608745 on Jun 08, 2012

Nice citrusy fresh scent, makes enough bubbles for my kid. Big bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

not bubbly enough

Posted by ndrino87 on Nov 02, 2014

it will bubble when we just put it in the water then easily dissipate within 10 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

fun bath

Posted by 5383984761558292545 on Aug 04, 2014

I don't like smelly products and this was ok. I use it for my child's bath and he mention that bath was smell lightly but that don't bother him. Bubbels are just what we hope for :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell

Posted by 5654822934758904033 on May 19, 2014

I don't know if these are the best bubbles I've ever seen in a bath, but it's good enough for the kids, the smell is great and I love that there isn't any nasty stuff inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

buen producto

Posted by 4908500926970008467 on Feb 22, 2015

buen producto relación precio- calidad, rico aroma ,no reseca la piel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 92 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »