EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.62

$7.49

Savings of: $1.87 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1807743 on May 07, 2014

My kids love this bubble bath. It smells good and it doesn't irritate eyes! And it's good quantity for good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best bubble-buy

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on May 25, 2014

Awesome bubbles, fun for adults and fun for kids. Bubbles doesnt disappear after 1 minute like many others, highly recommended for everyone out there!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1158744 on Sep 24, 2014

Smells great and is safer than traditional bubbles. Doesn't make as much as regular bubbles but that is okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Always come back to this

Posted by dingdongtwid on Apr 05, 2016

Bath time for the kid is extra fun with it! I never need a lot to make bubbles in the tub for the kid. It's not irritating the skin, and one bottle can last for few months if you're using it daily. For showering, this doesn't really targeted at that.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good products, relished

Posted by 5351971699162254206 on Jan 23, 2013

Very good foam. True bubbles disappear quickly, but we'll forgive him for the excellent quality and high volume. Composition excellent in the first place aloe, and as you can understand just fine, it seemed to me it smells like nuts

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2049839 on Jan 01, 2015

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

smells fruity but not overpowering

Posted by vibirca on Jan 26, 2015

a nice and mild fruit scent. Mild and gentle to your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Feb 20, 2015

It makes wonderful bubbles and doesn't make skin dry. Unfortunately foam falls down very quickly. almost unscented. big bottle, low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

buen producto

Posted by 4908500926970008467 on Feb 22, 2015

buen producto relación precio- calidad, rico aroma ,no reseca la piel.

Was this review helpful to you?

good bubble bath

Posted by Reviewer1119750 on Mar 29, 2015

this bubble bath is good, the bubbles don't last the whole bath. it does smell nice and is less irritating than many other brands i have tried. i like it cause it is made without animal testing. my son loves it. i would get it again. it is comprable in bubbles to every other bubble bath I've tried. I will buy this one over other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 91 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »