EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.37

$24.49

Savings of: $6.12 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1455797 on Jul 27, 2013

Non GMO, buffered vit. C. Good value for money. Gives me extra energy, is of course good anti-oxidant and it contains a nice combinatiion with some essential minerals. Tastes good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1739409 on Oct 16, 2008

this is good-tasting, clean powdered vit c without all the sugar you find in the e-merg-en-c product. excellent afternoon boost, at an excellent price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste good...

Posted by NatursKathy on Sep 18, 2008

For sure it has great flavor! I fuzz it more by dipping the wet tsp tip into baking soda. Added into club soda makes a great refreshment

Was this review helpful to you?

Electro-c

Posted by Reviewer2015033 on Apr 03, 2007

i am so pleased you stock this item. It has answered my sluggish bowel problem, and my MD is very happy that I am using a natural product daily

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Lemon-C Drink!

Posted by Reviewer3014540 on Oct 13, 2007

After spending $8 for 36 servings of another product, I am so glad to find Electro-C! At about $15 for 360 servings, it's a fantastic value, tastes great, and won't irritate your stomach. (If you live in a humid climate, keeping it in the fridge prevents any caking, down to the last spoonful.)

Was this review helpful to you?

NutriBiotic, Electro-C Buffered Lemon Flavor

Posted by Reviewer2082272 on Nov 16, 2008

Oustanding product! Very absorbable and does not upset the stomach. Pleasant flavor without artificial ingredients or artificial sweeteners fround in most products. The poweder form makes it easy to take a high dose without the need to choke down multiple tablets each day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price

Posted by SteveL on May 12, 2010

One of the Best Powder C's in the world Great company. Price is incredible

Was this review helpful to you?

from Pennsylvania

Posted by Reviewer1394762 on Aug 24, 2011

I have picky teenagers who are fussy with the taste of supplements, but they like this one because they said it tastes similar to a sports drink (gatorade). I like the added electrolytes. Also, the container lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

NutriBiotic, Buffered Electro-C, Lemon Flavor, 16 oz (454 g)

Posted by Reviewer2044607 on Feb 04, 2012

Effective, low cost solution to making my own isotonic drink for endurance sports. Bought 12 bottles!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great electrolyte

Posted by Mearced on Feb 15, 2012

this is a great electrolyte powder. Much more economical and convenient than the typical little packets. Plus no fructose or sugars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »