EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.49

$25.99

Savings of: $6.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product.

Posted by 5099375660007033662 on Dec 01, 2016

Excellent product. Used to get colds all the time, since I take 1 a day I have no colds

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

IC sufferer

Posted by 5284209938603897463 on Dec 08, 2016

I used this product in addition to other products such as marshmallow root, uva ursi, d-mannose, etc. that were all known to alleviate symptoms of IC, and aid in healing. When I added this product into my regimen I feel no more pain with IC. It could be coincidental, or this was the product I needed for further healing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flu season life saver!

Posted by Reviewer1745273 on Jan 12, 2013

We take this 4 times a day at the onset of any infection and take it for at least a week after all signs of infection are gone. Stock up now!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THERE'S NO BETTER

Posted by panaceaspecialist on Aug 15, 2013

The best antibiotic that nature got to offer. I DO NOT NEED TO GO TO THE DOCTOR FOR PRESCRIPTION ANTIBIOTICS, THIS IS THE BEST ONE, IT BEATS EVER OREGANO AND GARLIC IN ANTIBIOTIC PROPERTIES. Every household ''''''MUST'''''' have this in it's medical cabinet. Thank you iHerb and Nutribiotic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME

Posted by Reviewer1259248 on Dec 26, 2011

Very gooD!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great!

Posted by Reviewer3194469 on Jan 11, 2012

I use this product when everyone starts taking flu shots. The minute I notice my system getting sore throat or sniffles, I start taking, Also use for if a urinary tract infection is starting. Great Product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Infection killer

Posted by Reviewer1326019 on Jan 25, 2012

This is even better than the Grapfruit Seed Extract for killing infections.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GSE is a natural antibiotic for ReA

Posted by Reviewer2822707 on Mar 20, 2010

Helps control knee Pain in ReA

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The entire series is good

Posted by Reviewer2674066 on Mar 04, 2012

This is a good product, however I prefer the 125 mg plus complex.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

An amazing product!

Posted by Reviewer3071503 on Apr 09, 2012

I have been using and recommending Defense Plus for years. It's good for viral and bacterial infections. I recommend it to people when they have a cold or the flu or are exposed to sick people--it's an incredible preventative product. A must to take before an airplane trip to avoid the germs you inhale on the plane.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »