EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.97

$14.99

Savings of: $6.02 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for most infections...

Posted by Reviewer2224917 on Mar 19, 2008

this is an excellent product...works great on bladder issues too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Grapefruit seed works

Posted by Reviewer3034738 on Feb 01, 2012

This stuff has been great. I work in a school with kids that bring germs from around the world sometimes. Taking Defense Plus has keep me healthy and I can use my "sick days" when I want to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow this stuff works

Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Oct 26, 2009

Great product. Boosts your immune system and kills a virus. I use in conjunction with the Nutribiotic Throat Spray for a cold. Added bonus-it makes my hands & feet warm too which is great since I am chronically cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for the whole family.

Posted by 52NewYou on Mar 25, 2010

I love the GSE nutribiotic products. If any of us start to have signs of getting sick- we take a few of these and it goes away! So much easier than getting sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 stars because...

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Jan 05, 2013

I can give it only 4 stars because of the 'other ingredients' which could be better and less of them of course and because of its tablet form, though I prefer capsules. But it is very good and strong. I am not ill, but I love to take them in case of not to become ill. Smell is good and pretty natural and it is helping to believe in their natural properties and value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2754430 on Jan 31, 2013

This is the best stuff for the cold and flu season.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for nipping colds in the bud

Posted by Reviewer3296142 on Feb 03, 2011

I start taking this at the first sign of a cold & it is wonderful at stopping/diminishing the onset. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good stufff!

Posted by Reviewer1398807 on Oct 06, 2009

Time after time this has helped me keep from getting the flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1700594 on Jun 12, 2009

Helps manage sinus infections and can't find this stuff ANYWHERE regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 4661079973589707049 on Feb 17, 2016

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total