EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$7.99

Savings of: $2.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A toothpast that has it all.

Posted by Reviewer1902824 on Jan 29, 2008

As a retired dentist, I must tell you that this dentifrice has everything I would want one of my patients to be using. If I was still practicing I would be giving this to my patients, or at least purchasing this in bulk to resell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

JC

Posted by Reviewer2021724 on Nov 12, 2007

This toothpaste does a good job keeping gingivitis at bay, also does a good job eliminating plaque.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms. Begley from Fl.

Posted by Reviewer2025304 on Aug 01, 2008

This toothpaste is the best I have ever tried. Your teeth feel so clean and whiter looking. It feels as though your are gently cleaning your teeth yet effectively. Peppermint flavor is wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best teeth paste ever.

Posted by Reviewer2050660 on Feb 13, 2008

i have been using this stuff for almost 10 years and i think it is the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutribiotic, Dental gel, golden peppermint

Posted by ChooseHealth on Jan 18, 2010

Great stuff, no fluoride or toxic ingredients. Great taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE TOOTHPASTE

Posted by Reviewer2124237 on Nov 17, 2009

Nice light peppermint flavor, not too strong. Refreshing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AD

Posted by Reviewer2291132 on Nov 24, 2008

Best toothpaste! I bought 6 of them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Whitens better than the powders I've tried

Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Oct 02, 2013

The taste is better too and it doesn't hurt my gums. I was searching for a tooth cleaner that did not have the harmful ingredients that most toothpaste do. Especially xylitol. This one is xylitol free...yay!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1642331 on Dec 14, 2010

I bought this once, and hands down this is the best natural toothpaste we`ve used compared to other brands. Had to reorder it! Great product and great price at iherb as always!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tooth paste vs. Dental Gel

Posted by Reviewer1687640 on Dec 15, 2009

We have been using the Nutribiotic Dental Gel for over 15 years and still love it. We are happy to find it on iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »