EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.24

$6.99

Savings of: $1.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

So Warm!

Posted by LoveLife on Sep 29, 2012

Must be a really nice stuff for people suffering from acute otitis. Makes the ear really warm. However, it did not soothe my itchy ears and did not slow down the overproduction of wax as was promised.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

effective in curbing ear infections

Posted by 4835423906677064078 on Jun 08, 2014

I used to suffer ear infections almost daily due to my near horizontal ear canal both sides and debris just wouldn't drain out like most ears do. After administering these ear drops, I do notice a drastic drop in recurring infections. As for tinnitus which bothers me more, I still have it (born with it) and can't vouch its effectiveness for this aspect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This product works better than I thought

Posted by Reviewer1038252 on Sep 01, 2009

I was looking for something to help me. I was told I had swimmer's ear, but I don't swim! I just know my ears are very dry,scaly and itchy. I have tried different products before. I want to use a bit longer before I call it a success.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ear Drops

Posted by Reviewer2787303 on Nov 17, 2008

This is an okay product,but I find that tea tree oil works better for my ear pain and infections.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good for my purpose

Posted by Reviewer3222410 on Jul 25, 2012

Didn't help with ringing in ears

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don`t like it

Posted by 5756556728243883505 on Feb 09, 2014

texture is dense, and leave me plugged ear, I do not like

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ear Drops

Posted by Reviewer2316976 on Apr 18, 2014

I have itchy ears from prolong usage of ear plugs. Have tried olive oil eardrops and virgin coconut oil but nothing does the job for me. Neither did this ear drops solve my problem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pending

Posted by ChisaHolly on Sep 27, 2014

Will try n update

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good Biotic choice

Posted by Reviewer3337423 on Mar 13, 2011

haven't used yet, I rate high as we bought as a group with Nutribiotic, so I expect it to work well, as the others have been very effective

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by naturalsgirls on May 27, 2012

such drops are needed in the medicine cabinet at home

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 92 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »