EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.37

$8.49

Savings of: $3.12 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

VERY GOOD

Posted by 5120190742438192464 on Mar 22, 2016

The combo Everyday Clean shampoo+conditioner was pretty good for my oily hair. Besides, they smell great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbal goodness

Posted by 4642550404708383005 on Feb 02, 2016

I love the shampoo, and the conditioner as well. I wash my hair daily, which isn't the best idea, but my hair feels soft, shiny, and clean. The ingredients are great and the scent is purely clean and herbal. It has a thick consistency, and does not coat the hair. The price for both the shampoo and conditioner is amazing, at less than $11 for both 10oz bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms.

Posted by 5287178679190435095 on Nov 21, 2015

Great conditioner too! This conditioner works well on my fine hair, doesn't make it feel heavy and rinses out nicely. Thank you Nancy

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1119750 on Mar 29, 2015

this conditioner is not greasy, it softens the hair and gets tangles out. it is a leaping bunny product and i love it. it smells great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5609362919992563880 on Oct 11, 2014

Leaves the hair silky smooth!!! no oily hair or itchy scalp, just wonderful!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

My itchy scalp is gone

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on May 25, 2014

:) Good deal

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Nutribiotic Products

Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Apr 10, 2014

I trust Nutribiotics to be pure and gentle. After I color my hair my scalp always itches. So I use this on my scalp area to soothe the irritated skin. Does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

health nut

Posted by Reviewer1286867 on Feb 07, 2014

very good product, works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this conditioner

Posted by 4835433618522569857 on Feb 01, 2014

I bought the shampoo too and as it the ingredients are clean, it comb out very weel long hairs. they re shiny, soft, lightweight and it smell great

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5234470874432044935 on Aug 07, 2012

I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »