EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.68

$14.49

Savings of: $5.81 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Miracle product!

Posted by 4751664856100703607 on Dec 13, 2013

Stomach ache? 10 or so drops in 6 oz. water, mixed thoroughly and its gone. Athlete's foot--gone!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good but tablets more user friendly

Posted by 5123572659041860729 on Dec 26, 2015

Bitter taste so tablets the way to go for adults and I cut up tablets into quarters for my children even as young as 2 hide inside blueberry and goes down fine. Works really well for stomach bugs take every 5 hours as soon as someone in your household has stomach bug or you know you have been exposed.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This time..not satisfied !!!

Posted by Reviewer1007660 on Jul 09, 2013

After a long time that this product couldn't be found..I finaly received 5 bottles for my patients. All of them ..without any exception..noticed that the taste isn't the same (it was sour and not bitter as usual) the liquid was transparent and not "oily" as before....and the effects ..unsatisfactory. My letter to NutriBiotic...wasn't answered till today !

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I always keep it on hand for the kitchen and medicine cabinet

Posted by WildSweetVermont on Jul 21, 2012

I have been using this product for many years, originally suggested by my Naturopath. I use it in rinse water for fruits and veggies to clean and disinfect from potential germs, pesticides, e coli, etc. I use it to similarly disinfect counters and floors, washable air filters, on and on, just a bit diluted in water. It's super bitter, FYI. I have used directly on stubborn skin issues, but in general do dilute a bit or a lot. There is a lot of good info out there about using it to help to heal issues like Candida, help support Lyme healing, fungus, parasites, etc. etc. Just know that die-off/herx symptoms may emerge and you can feel worse before better. Back off your dosage if you need to for a bit, and always consult your own practitioners for medical advice. The fact that it kills e coli, staph, salmonella, etc. means that I will *always* keep it on hand for my medicine cabinet, and when traveling!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good!

Posted by Superkoxy on Jun 12, 2012

very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5490732891334289555 on Aug 21, 2012

just love this product!!!! goes with us every where using it for 5 years, during pregnancy, giving it to the children. Best ever!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

GSE

Posted by Reviewer2898086 on Feb 16, 2013

Very good when you feel your immune system needs some boost. It protects from viruses and bacteria, works against fungal infections. Using it periodically helps to stay healthy through the year. Especially in winter when you feel some kind of viruses are taking over, have an extra dose of GSE! I find it very effective and like it a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Every houeshold should have this!

Posted by andrea on Jul 28, 2012

GSE has a lot of purposes from desinfecting houshold items to detoxing your body. I like this product, because highly concentrated. You only need a few drops in a glass of water. And it comes with a list giving you examples of what you can use it for. Works great to get rid of you col faster!

Was this review helpful to you?

sabor amargo pero muy saludable

Posted by Reviewer2969395 on Apr 26, 2012

tiene un precio inmejorable y ayuda a las defensas y parásitos intestinales así como a la cándida

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1461195 on Sep 06, 2011

an excellent product for fighting candida

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 241 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »