EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.29

$25.49

Savings of: $10.20 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

awesome product

Posted by bepureandhealthy on Apr 27, 2016

love this with the combination of magnesium and calcium it's calming while keeping the immune system in top peak.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best so far

Posted by 5649925059329632930 on Dec 12, 2015

Really works for me. I take it together with hemp prothein for my sesnitive stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Bedtime Product

Posted by 5335962691775826138 on Sep 03, 2015

I used Hypo-AllerC in conjunction with my nightly medications and supplements. It's ideal for supplementing my system to regenerate overnight and I will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1540214 on May 04, 2015

Easy way to take vit. C. I like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutribiotic Hypo Aller C buffered powder

Posted by 5437188196777929578 on Dec 25, 2014

good clean product for anyone who reacts badly to ascorbic acid

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by 5514883525223832393 on Nov 10, 2014

Great way to get a quick vitamin c hit along with magnesium and zinc. Easy to take and easily absorbed.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2345336 on Oct 17, 2014

Excellent product and very good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

like Electro C better

Posted by Reviewer1158744 on Sep 24, 2014

I got this because I like Nutribiotic Electro C so much and this has a different balance of minerals to it. But it has no Stevia in it. It is chalky and sinks to the bottom of whatever you mix it into. It isn't bad in juice, but my children don't remember to stir it up while drinking. I will stick to Electro C, which is like Emergen C without the aspartame. And a much better deal. I love Nutribiotic stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nearly ph

Posted by Reviewer2097871 on Aug 28, 2014

Really love this product. Takes the reflux out of Vit C supplements. Not only delivers near PH, but has the added advantage of calcium, magnesium and small amount of zinc with it. Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth It

Posted by Reviewer2517781 on Mar 27, 2014

1/2 teaspoon gets you a good amount of C with supporting minerals. Love this stuff. Easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »