EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$7.99

Savings of: $2.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent powder!

Posted by Reviewer1800676 on May 05, 2009

This powder really works and is the only one that was able to stop breakouts under my breasts due to moisture. Goldbond did help some, but this did the trick. Now my skin has cleared up and I continue to use it to control any future breakouts. It has no odor and is not as gritty as some have claimed. Excellent product though.

Was this review helpful to you?

NutriBiotic Natural Boday & Foot Powder

Posted by Reviewer1348388 on Jun 01, 2010

Our family is quite familiar with grapefruit seed extract and the NutriBiotic company but we had never come across or tried the Body & Foot Powder. We came across it on iHerb and wanted to give it a try. Let's just put it this way..."try it, you'll like it"!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gritty at first

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Oct 14, 2007

Leaves you feeling dry. The texture is gritty right out of the can but works well. Placing the powder on a puff or large cotton ball before applying works best.

Was this review helpful to you?

IT WORKS

Posted by Reviewer3042134 on May 01, 2011

I USE THIS AS AN UNDER ARM DEODORANT. NO SWEAT, NO ODOR.

Was this review helpful to you?

keeps me dry

Posted by MikeMember on Aug 16, 2008

A bit grainy, but I like fact that it is scent-free and it works well to keep me dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

ace

Posted by Reviewer1181708 on May 23, 2008

better than any regular talcum powder

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer3345745 on May 26, 2008

A nice alternative to talc; use daily on my feet to control sweat/odor

Was this review helpful to you?

Fits the bill

Posted by Reviewer2450667 on Dec 22, 2008

Helps with sweaty feet during winter since I wear boots much of the time. Better than OTC powders which irritate my feet. IHerb is a great company, great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1307599 on Sep 18, 2010

Helps to feel better underwear.

Was this review helpful to you?

It does it's job

Posted by Reviewer2791228 on Sep 02, 2009

I always use a foot powder in warm weather to absorb any sweat and prevent my shoes becoming smelly.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 83 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »