EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

smells wonderful and cleans well

Posted by paulita85 on Oct 29, 2012

I love your smell is very soapy but delicate at the same time, I love it and always use it in the mornings and evenings, I think is the best, I'm very happy with it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

will definitely repurchase this

Posted by Reviewer2473632 on Aug 03, 2013

Wonderful cleanser - didn't expect that it would be so good! It's very moisturizing,doesn't irritate eyes and I've noticed face skin got much more clear and smooth after using it for a while.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5268796766432547176 on Jun 02, 2013

very good!!!i like it!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect to sensitive skin care

Posted by 4771794641569324970 on Sep 08, 2013

This product clean easily to sensitive skins. Contains a balm effect that it does special to the skin prone to irritation. Very recomendable

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for skin

Posted by cherylinechua on Sep 24, 2013

im using this because i have eczema/hives on my skin. though it did not totally heal from a change of soap, i find this one is pretty gentle and nice and i feel safe to use it on my skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best facial cleanser.

Posted by 4898462900972176966 on Nov 04, 2013

This means I order a second time. stunning fragrance, it spotosbno wash even makeup.best facial cleanser.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bien

Posted by 4912290658336672044 on Nov 14, 2013

Bueno y genial de precio!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 4714515590580490548 on Nov 26, 2013

good, only downside - a lot of soap goes out in each pump

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant

Posted by Reviewer2508001 on Aug 12, 2013

Nice, when I add a few drops of essential oils. Does not lather much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gentle

Posted by may291 on Apr 28, 2012

I used to try a lot of cleansers with things that were too irritating...I never really think of myself as having sensitive skin, but thinking back, a lot of things were way too harsh. This is nice and basic, no drying/stinging/burning/itching, just gentle and effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 116 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »