EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$8.99

Savings of: $3.60 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Clean without side effects

Posted by Reviewer2195045 on Jul 10, 2009

I have very sensitive skin and many products I have tried cause rashes, break-outs, etc. This product does not cause any problems for my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best Value for the Money

Posted by Reviewer2664217 on Jun 27, 2009

I just love this stuff and have been using it for years. It never dries your skin out, no matter how many times a day you wash your face. You can even wash your eyelids if you want because it does not burn your eyes! How great is that! I've tried a lot of cleansers that are much more expensive but I have never found anything I liked better than Nutribiotic.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THIS PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer2378165 on Jun 20, 2009

WHAT A GREAT CLEANSER!! - USE IT FOR FACE, BODY AND HANDS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1997893 on Apr 21, 2009

Fantastic product for sensitive skin prone to breakouts. I've used it for probably 10 years and I wouldn't use anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Awesome for Sensitve Skin!

Posted by Reviewer1434085 on Feb 19, 2009

Perfect for those with sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

I have used this for years

Posted by Reviewer3158469 on Jan 02, 2009

I always purchase this product - It cleans my face completely without drying out my skin. And it removes all my eye makeup without using any facecloth or tissues.

Was this review helpful to you?

helps acne

Posted by Reviewer1741514 on Dec 10, 2008

My daughter has been using this for a week or so and I can see a difference in her blemishes. Have to wait and see if her complexion stays clear, but it is a nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No acne

Posted by Reviewer3065293 on Nov 06, 2008

I started using this product 3 years ago and my acne has really decreased. My acne decreased immediately after I started using it. I does not dry out my skin like other products I have used and makes my skin soft. One bottle of this skin cleanser lasts 6 months. It is a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good value, refreshing mint

Posted by Reviewer2688941 on Oct 28, 2008

Pleasant minty fragrance, leaves skin soft and cleansed. A great value at iHerb's low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Have used this for over 10 years

Posted by Reviewer1139510 on Oct 22, 2008

This is my choice for a hand cleanser. It cleans without drying, has no scent at all, and is a mild antiseptic.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 91-100 of 109 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »