EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$8.99

Savings of: $3.60 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not bad, not good. Не плохое и не хорошее.

Posted by ohMiriam on Jun 17, 2012

I can not say anything bad. But nothing good too, except that it has low price for this quantity. Has a somewhat strange but isn't strong smell. I don't think I'll buy it again. Мне нечего сказать плохо об этом средстве, но и хорошего тоже нечего. Кроме того что у него низкая цена за большоё объём. Имеет странный, но несильный запах, моет вполне нормально. Но не думаю, что я куплю его снова.

Was this review helpful to you?

gentle

Posted by may291 on Apr 28, 2012

I used to try a lot of cleansers with things that were too irritating...I never really think of myself as having sensitive skin, but thinking back, a lot of things were way too harsh. This is nice and basic, no drying/stinging/burning/itching, just gentle and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

momethanjnr

Posted by Reviewer1349720 on Apr 12, 2012

best cleanser ever dont hesitate to buy if you have acne oily skin

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great soap

Posted by Reviewer2878695 on Feb 06, 2012

Cleanses well without drying the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

great shower soap

Posted by Reviewer1286867 on Jan 21, 2012

great for body shower soap, I could no longer handle regular soaps- bars or shower gels, so my nutritionist recommended this cleanser. I've been using ever since 7 years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks so much.

Posted by Reviewer3278406 on Jan 19, 2012

Great Product

Was this review helpful to you?

A staple in my house

Posted by Reviewer1486725 on Jan 14, 2012

I've been using this skin cleanser for years. Works great for the face but I also use it for general hand cleaning instead of soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

NutriBiotic Non-Soap Skin Cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1233902 on Jan 13, 2012

One of the soaps had opened, which meant I had to do a cleanup of all 12 containers. Kind of a mess. Otherwise, the order was fine, and it's lovely to be able to purchase this soap at such a low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

NON-SOAP

Posted by Reviewer1479824 on Dec 25, 2011

MAKES MY SKIN HEALTY--MANY GOOD COMMENTS ON MY SKIN. I'VE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR 20 YEARS . I AM NOW 72

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

very nice

Posted by Reviewer2612814 on Dec 22, 2011

the product suits great for my combinated ans sensetive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 109 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »