EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great soap

Posted by Reviewer2878695 on Feb 06, 2012

Cleanses well without drying the skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5178089236688730456 on Jun 09, 2014

Love the smell and it does not leave an oily feel to the skin. My kids love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this so much

Posted by nikudaikirai on Nov 23, 2016

It's the only soap that really does its job in cleansing but at the same time it doesn't dry out my skin, especially during winter months. I buy this in bulk and a bottle lasts me 2-3 months!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Light Peppermint scent & never dries skin out

Posted by Thegenesissource on Dec 10, 2016

We love this product . Skin is always moisturized after bath or shower

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel fresh!

Posted by 5063682324622882694 on Jan 10, 2017

I feel very refreshed after use, it has a nice minty smell and lathers easily even with a small amount.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good and inexpensive

Posted by Reviewer1479595 on Jan 30, 2013

OK for sensitive skin. I use it as a face and body wash. A small amount works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best!

Posted by Reviewer1181325 on Aug 12, 2012

I have used this a long time and it is the best. It suds good and is non-soap. It makes you feel very clean without making the skin drying out. Pretty amazing!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for combination skin!

Posted by girlgonevegan on Aug 20, 2012

I love this cleanser. It feels like Clinique's Mild Soap, but for a fraction of cost. It really leaves my skin clean and doesn't dry out. I highly recommend it for combination skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5510412439972676890 on Oct 14, 2012

Thanks.Will return again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells wonderful and cleans well

Posted by paulita85 on Oct 29, 2012

I love your smell is very soapy but delicate at the same time, I love it and always use it in the mornings and evenings, I think is the best, I'm very happy with it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 120 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »