EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$8.99

Savings of: $3.60 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

NutriBiotic

Posted by Reviewer3196544 on Jul 25, 2010

cleans skin without drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by Reviewer2117153 on Jun 24, 2010

I find this a bit difficult to use as it doesn't seem to froth up very much so it doesn't act like a normal cleansing bar. It smells a bit medical too. However, it's very good value for money so I use it in the shower as well as on my face and hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

NutriBiotic, Non-soap Skin Cleanser

Posted by Reviewer3039861 on Jun 23, 2010

I have fair and sensitive skin. This is the only cleanser I can use that doesn't irritate my skin and make me itch. This is also the only product that will really clean make-up completely off my face. Great product for whole body wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A great product!

Posted by Reviewer1819064 on May 23, 2010

Don`t break me out, the skin is so soft with the use of it... Will buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1376587 on May 02, 2010

This is a very good product, doesn't leave a film on your skin as soap sometimes does. Better for your skin than soap and no scent. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

NON-SOAP SKIN CLEANSER

Posted by Reviewer2882709 on Apr 28, 2010

I HAVE BEEN USING THIS FOR MANY YEARS NOW AND LOVE IT. I HAVE BEEN TOLD THAT IT PROTECTS THE MANTAL OF THE SKIN THEREFORE PREVENTING ANY GERMS FROM PENETRATING THE SKIN UNLIKE REGULAR SOAPS WHICH ULTIMALY DESTROY THIS MANTAL.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

NutriBiotic Non Soap Cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2355993 on Apr 09, 2010

The best for very sensitive skin. (eczema, etc.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Superior product

Posted by Reviewer2920222 on Apr 07, 2010

non soap. Its citicidal,grapefruit seed.doesnt clog your pores or get absorbed into bloodstream like most commercial soaps, shampoos ,anything you put on your skin.Great for both face and entire body .I would never use anything else..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Healthiest non-soap for my clinic

Posted by Reviewer2099584 on Feb 20, 2010

As a FELDENKRAIS(R) Practitioner I have a small home clinic which is a challenge for my compromised immune system--I have CFIDS. Using Nutribiotic for my clothing, towels, and washing of hands has helped keep me well, keep me from catching flus and colds, for many winters. Thank you, Nutribiotic and GSE!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Face soap

Posted by Lipsticklady on Feb 09, 2010

Really like for keeping my face clean...does a good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 109 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »