EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great soap

Posted by Reviewer2878695 on Feb 06, 2012

Cleanses well without drying the skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5178089236688730456 on Jun 09, 2014

Love the smell and it does not leave an oily feel to the skin. My kids love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good Product

Posted by 4818768988550092919 on Jan 15, 2016

I truly needed this in my life. I never want to use soap again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NutriBiotic skin cleanser

Posted by 4981632892819667022 on May 14, 2016

It cleans my face without drying it. Good quality and cost effective, surely will reorder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

is ok

Posted by 5457976750347463306 on Jun 07, 2016

is ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfecto!

Posted by eltocadordevero on Jun 28, 2016

Limpia la piel estupendamente, no reseca y tiene un dosificador la mar de práctico, repetiré seguro!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great gel cleanser for oily skin

Posted by 5463759834894653100 on Aug 01, 2016

a very effective cleanser without drying out my skin. i prefer this one over the fragrance free version. it has a slight mint scent that simply refreshes your skin. plus it's very affordable!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best soap

Posted by Reviewer2790546 on Sep 08, 2016

Have been using this product for 10 years. There is no comparable product that delivers the same results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by 4758141279588971024 on Sep 10, 2016

I really like this one. You get a lot for the money, the aloe Vera smell and feeling on the skin is nice, and I feel that my skin are more clean and less dry after I have started using it. It's also really practical with the pump. It makes its so much more easy to use :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5126085472961745463 on Aug 13, 2013

But please note, even do it says fragance free, i do detet a smell. Is a nice one, but if you are really loking for a fragance free product, this is not.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 116 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »