EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Superior product

Posted by Reviewer2920222 on Apr 07, 2010

non soap. Its citicidal,grapefruit seed.doesnt clog your pores or get absorbed into bloodstream like most commercial soaps, shampoos ,anything you put on your skin.Great for both face and entire body .I would never use anything else..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NutriBiotic, Non-soap Skin Cleanser

Posted by Reviewer3039861 on Jun 23, 2010

I have fair and sensitive skin. This is the only cleanser I can use that doesn't irritate my skin and make me itch. This is also the only product that will really clean make-up completely off my face. Great product for whole body wash.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Squeaky clean

Posted by Reviewer2732369 on Sep 25, 2009

My skin oily skin looks and feels great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product for sensitive people

Posted by Reviewer2879724 on May 11, 2011

I am very sensitive to products, chemical and otherwise, and this product is a great compliment to my already sparse repertoire.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NON-SOAP SKIN CLEANSER

Posted by Reviewer2882709 on Apr 28, 2010

I HAVE BEEN USING THIS FOR MANY YEARS NOW AND LOVE IT. I HAVE BEEN TOLD THAT IT PROTECTS THE MANTAL OF THE SKIN THEREFORE PREVENTING ANY GERMS FROM PENETRATING THE SKIN UNLIKE REGULAR SOAPS WHICH ULTIMALY DESTROY THIS MANTAL.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mild, easy to latter cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1273397 on Jun 25, 2011

This is a mild, easy to latter cleanser. A little goes a long way. I like that it doesn't leave face feeling slimy like some gel cleanser does. Scent isn't that strong imo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

momethanjnr

Posted by Reviewer1349720 on Apr 12, 2012

best cleanser ever dont hesitate to buy if you have acne oily skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleans and rinses off well

Posted by Reviewer1991495 on Dec 01, 2011

Cleans and rinses off well, doesn't dry out your skin. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2459651 on May 14, 2011

good product, makes my oily skin clean, therefore reduce pumps

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by Reviewer2993334 on Nov 19, 2010

It was a little drying for my face but i use it for hand washing and i like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 118 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »