EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

acne prone, sensitive, combo-oily skin

Posted by Reviewer1079623 on Mar 24, 2011

the only cleanser that doesn't break me out. i switch between this and a salicylic cleanser to keep my skin clear :p

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it as facial cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1818949 on Apr 26, 2011

Wonderful gel like cleanser; however it does smell a little bit like hospital soap. I still will continue to purchase because I can feel true cleansing properties on my hands and face when using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product for sensitive people

Posted by Reviewer2879724 on May 11, 2011

I am very sensitive to products, chemical and otherwise, and this product is a great compliment to my already sparse repertoire.

Was this review helpful to you?

helps acne

Posted by Reviewer1741514 on Dec 10, 2008

My daughter has been using this for a week or so and I can see a difference in her blemishes. Have to wait and see if her complexion stays clear, but it is a nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

I have used this for years

Posted by Reviewer3158469 on Jan 02, 2009

I always purchase this product - It cleans my face completely without drying out my skin. And it removes all my eye makeup without using any facecloth or tissues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome for Sensitve Skin!

Posted by Reviewer1434085 on Feb 19, 2009

Perfect for those with sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Very clean!

Posted by Reviewer1150210 on Aug 15, 2009

This is a wonderful product for people with skin issues! Very clean and fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THIS PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer2378165 on Jun 20, 2009

WHAT A GREAT CLEANSER!! - USE IT FOR FACE, BODY AND HANDS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Value for the Money

Posted by Reviewer2664217 on Jun 27, 2009

I just love this stuff and have been using it for years. It never dries your skin out, no matter how many times a day you wash your face. You can even wash your eyelids if you want because it does not burn your eyes! How great is that! I've tried a lot of cleansers that are much more expensive but I have never found anything I liked better than Nutribiotic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value, refreshing mint

Posted by Reviewer2688941 on Oct 28, 2008

Pleasant minty fragrance, leaves skin soft and cleansed. A great value at iHerb's low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 86 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »