EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$8.99

Savings of: $3.60 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by Reviewer3202892 on Jan 03, 2011

I have used this product for about three years now.Was having problems with regular soap and skin irritation for my acne.Since changing to this product the irritations have mostly gone away.

Was this review helpful to you?

ALL TIME BEST SKIN CLEANSER

Posted by Reviewer2970441 on Jan 02, 2011

LOVE IT! Has a very mild peppermint scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1340987 on Nov 11, 2010

Nice gentle natural cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value!

Posted by Reviewer1396855 on Oct 21, 2010

I use this every night. It removes make-up very well, I don't need separate eye make-up remover. Very gentle and mild. Bottle is easy to use and will last for ages.

Was this review helpful to you?

The only one for me that is true to its name

Posted by Reviewer1037014 on Sep 18, 2010

I have very very very sensitive skin. this is the only cleanser that is not full of junk/artificial ingredients and is truly gentle on my skin. No reactions, burning or stinging. And the price is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great skin cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2796779 on Aug 09, 2010

Nutribiotic Skin Cleanser is an excellent product for the face. It cleans well, but still leaves skin feely silky soft. I've been using it for years and won't change! It's also very cost effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

old friend

Posted by Reviewer1757522 on Aug 04, 2010

I've used this product for at least 20 years, at the sink and as a bubble bath. You have the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

NutriBiotic, Non-soap Skin Cleanser

Posted by Reviewer3039861 on Jun 23, 2010

I have fair and sensitive skin. This is the only cleanser I can use that doesn't irritate my skin and make me itch. This is also the only product that will really clean make-up completely off my face. Great product for whole body wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A great product!

Posted by Reviewer1819064 on May 23, 2010

Don`t break me out, the skin is so soft with the use of it... Will buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1376587 on May 02, 2010

This is a very good product, doesn't leave a film on your skin as soap sometimes does. Better for your skin than soap and no scent. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 81 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »