EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.99

$21.49

Savings of: $0.50 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Like very much

Posted by Reviewer1725305 on Feb 22, 2011

Have used for years. Has helped a lot with my hair and is a way to receive protein with out eating a lot of meat. I also used the plain one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brown rice protein powder

Posted by Reviewer1739960 on Jun 06, 2011

A great, vegan-friendly power with just one ingredient. Mixes well with oatmeal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Such a great tasting rice protein!

Posted by Reviewer1743744 on Jun 22, 2011

I love this protein powder in my smoothies! Excellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Flavor, Easy to Mix

Posted by Reviewer2033714 on Jun 18, 2010

I like this rice protein. The added vanilla gives it a nice taste. I also like that it has minimal ingredients. Would definitely purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice and smooth

Posted by Reviewer2069189 on Dec 12, 2011

easier to mix and drink compared to other brands. good alternative to whey protein.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by karinpamplona on Apr 09, 2016

It's one of the best vegan proteins available. Flavor is OK, mixes easily, no side effects, at least for me. Works just fine! I'd only say that chocolate tastes better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to digest

Posted by Reviewer1991595 on Nov 18, 2009

Much easier to digest and doesn't cause the weight gain of soy protein. Yet, it last just as long.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it!

Posted by 5557679914130376328 on Dec 04, 2012

O loved this product, specially because I'm a lactose intolerant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1916526 on Mar 06, 2011

I am allergic to soy, so I am unable to use many of the other protein powders - I love this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer1921553 on Aug 28, 2007

I was wary about trying this vanilla flavored powder since the whey and soy vanilla powders I've tried before tasted so awful. But this stuff tastes great! Smells good too! I take 2 tablespoons with a 50/50 mixture of almond milk and water with a pinch of stevia every morning. Great stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »