EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$8.99

Savings of: $3.60 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by marjaana on May 29, 2014

I use this with small scratches and such and it really seems to speed up the healing process. The only downside is that it's really oily so you can't use it for example under makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My daughter thinks it's great!

Posted by 5148633022190164828 on May 09, 2014

Works good for her severe acne, reordered it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product.

Posted by 4944035410481240423 on Dec 29, 2013

Nice product. Haven't noticed any super-fast healing on my cuts and scratches, but it feels good to use something non-toxic, protective and skin friendly. I also use this on my lips before I go to bed and it seems to soothe them.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Heals without stinging

Posted by Didokitty on Nov 08, 2012

Heals without stinging.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good cream for healing

Posted by Reviewer2481161 on Oct 21, 2012

I bought this one mainly to use on my daughter's mosquito bites as she gets allergic reaction to them: very itchy, swollen, tunrs into a boil and takes 1 month to heal. It doesn't stop the itch immediately but helps with healing.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

so so

Posted by Reviewer1734127 on Oct 10, 2011

pretty good

Was this review helpful to you?

very good, but does not indicate when not to use...

Posted by Reviewer1795985 on Sep 03, 2011

It worked wonders on my 3 yrs old daughter (skin rash from the heat...), but I can't understand whether it is also safe to use with a younger kid or babies...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product but small tube

Posted by Reviewer2647299 on Mar 27, 2011

I wish they sold this in a larger tube. Works great on most skin infections, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

ointment

Posted by Reviewer2957451 on Oct 13, 2010

Very handy to take along.

Was this review helpful to you?

I use this for any skin ailments

Posted by Reviewer1445976 on Jul 30, 2010

I use this ointment on my son for excema and skin irritations. It seems to dry it out fairly quickly and it contains a lot of great ingredients. I will always keep this in my home/purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »