EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.68

$24.49

Savings of: $9.81 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by 4740470175983739272 on Feb 24, 2014

This product is great, although I needed to drink it with juice to camouflage the taste. I'm sure it's helped to keep a cold at bay, I would recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect form of vitamin c

Posted by 4874809692637170649 on Feb 17, 2014

I take about 4 gram every morning and it is great. It is the best form of vitamin c! Take lot of this one and you will live long!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Up and running

Posted by 5645955612506986321 on Feb 16, 2014

Best immune defense ever! The entire family takes it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit C for all

Posted by 5660856681905298724 on Feb 10, 2014

It can cure my flu within 5minutes and it works for infant (above 6mo) too. My baby has bronchitis and asthma. This vit C definitely helps him to boost his immune system,

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2187571 on Jan 11, 2014

good prise, high quality, perfect! helped me to reduce back pain, high dosage, up to 3 grams per hour.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by 4789467980997672134 on Jan 07, 2014

Awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product with good price

Posted by 4933863348246046976 on Dec 26, 2013

I am very satisfied with the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5269521609646911020 on Dec 23, 2013

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Not easy to take small doses - be mindful of vit C effects on hormones

Posted by Health-Is-Wealth on Dec 02, 2013

This dissolves easy and has virtually no taste when mixed with water (slightly saline). However, even one eighth of a tsp is still more than I would like to take so this is not right for me. Suggest any woman struggling with hormonal issues avoid mega doses of vit C - it's a proven aromatase inhibitor and will therefore cause a decrease in estrogen (though obviously that can be advantageous when estrogen is too high). At higher doses it can cause a decrease in both estrogen and progesterone. I've read that amounts over approx 750mg can start to cause hormonal changes that may not be beneficial. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

Was this review helpful to you?

36 people found the following review helpful

Easily soluble

Posted by InozarDeBenz on Sep 22, 2013

I like Sodium Ascorbate quite better than Ascorbate Acid because it dissolves so easily in liquid; this property makes me think that that Sodium Ascorbate possibly doesn't create kidney stones the way we risk getting by using Ascorbate Acid, but I don't know whether it this is a reasonble conclusion though. Also I feel that it has effect on me. I really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 179 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »