EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$40.79

$42.49

Savings of: $1.70 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Comparable to other rice proteins

Posted by 4665503560050011313 on Nov 27, 2013

Price-worthy rice protein, fully comparable to more expensive alternatives. Not very tasty as it is but work fine when using it in baked goods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful taste but great protein

Posted by HealthyGuy on Aug 19, 2012

After taking this protein for a couple years I still can't get over the horrible taste. But, it is a great protein powder, goes down easy and mixes well. It's slightly better to take with juice, but I just hold my breath when drinking this and after a couple seconds it's all over. It doesn't come with a scoop, though! So save one from another protein you use.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Mainstay

Posted by Reviewer3287303 on May 23, 2012

This is an essential part of my daily intake, since I have a lot of food allergies. I don't know what I would do without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1611921 on Apr 23, 2011

Love it--no problems. If you plan to use protein powder to make your own protein bars you may want to opt for the vanilla flavour. But, aside from that--this is great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutribiotic vegan rice

Posted by Reviewer2120232 on Mar 21, 2011

Great product. I have bee using it for two years as a source of protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2025924 on Nov 07, 2010

Product came very quickly. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Safe effective protein powder

Posted by NaraNarasimhan on Oct 19, 2010

If you can't take dairy, and wish to avoid whey-based products, this is a great choice. I have been using it for over a year. I avoid dairy products, including whey, so this is a good choice for me. Only thing, you probably need twice the amount compared to whey products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3236180 on Mar 28, 2010

The taste is not that great but mixed with fruit it comes out OK. I like that it it mostly natural and not many additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfied!

Posted by Reviewer1922848 on Mar 12, 2010

Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1391458 on Mar 10, 2010

Love the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »