EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.42

$24.72

Savings of: $13.30 (54% off)

  • Due to a shortage of raw materials for this product, it will remain out of stock until further notice. - Allergy Research Group

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (2)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Works great!!! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

    Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

    This helps with constipation and not just helping with colds. This buffered Vitamin C isn't a laxative, but it contains quickly absorbing vitamin C, calcium, magnesium, and potassium. I put 1 tsp in a small 8oz water bottle since I can keep in mixed better and get all the 'gritty' stuff and follow with another cup. I don't think it has much taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cost and nutrient efficient

    Posted by Reviewer3323341 on Sep 02, 2012

    I use this with my patients for good buffered C with added benefits of Cal, Mag, and potassium in the bargain!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Indispensable!

    Posted by Reviewer2831076 on Feb 10, 2012

    We use it for supplementation of my ASD son on chelation. It is a good source of both vitamin C and essential minerals Ca, Mg, and K. The taste is almost nonexistent, which enables us mixing the powder into my boy's drinking water (+ a drop of liquid stevia).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer3215440 on Feb 18, 2011

    This is a great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Vitamin C

    Posted by Reviewer2625469 on Jan 23, 2011

    Mixes easily & not too sour. I love that it comes from a food source. I will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BUFFERED VIT C

    Posted by Reviewer2650969 on Apr 09, 2010

    VERY HAPPY WITH THIS

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vitamin C Powder

    Posted by Reviewer2246201 on Dec 25, 2009

    I've used this powder for years and nothing beats it when I'm getting a cold. Thank you so much for shipping it so quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    C Powder

    Posted by Reviewer1936668 on Dec 14, 2009

    Love the Nutricology brand because it has the calcium and magnesium along with the C

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    The Best

    Posted by Reviewer1824775 on Nov 28, 2009

    Outstanding product; probably best on market.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    My most favourite supplement

    Posted by Queenbee on Aug 24, 2009

    I recommend this to anyone who is looking for a good Buffered Vitamin C powder. Disolve in water easily and taste okay.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 21 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »