EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.09

$17.93

Savings of: $6.84 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Truly Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Mar 22, 2014

This is the most effective supplement I have ever taken. The benefits for my gut, digestion, pain, fatigue, fog & too many more to mention here is significant. This is saying a lot as I have tried well over 100 different supplements over the years. I only wish the amount of butyrate per tablet was higher.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Using for leaky gut and SIBO

Posted by Reviewer2289416 on Nov 26, 2013

I take 2 with each meal and it has helped with bloating. I also take digestive enzymes and Zypan.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nutricology, ButyrAid

Posted by Reviewer1411198 on May 10, 2011

This is healing for leaky gut inflammation... however this will help a lot but may not be all you need as you need to find out the actual cause of your lucky gut, so you can correct it. This will help some for bloating too.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2477918 on Apr 26, 2011

This product togethet with Artemisinin I use daily to keep my WBC in tolerance

Was this review helpful to you?

Just in case

Posted by Reviewer2218446 on Jan 04, 2011

Good to take if you're using antibiotics as you wont have the gut bacteria needed to make this !

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

really good

Posted by Reviewer1841961 on May 18, 2010

you can get this stuff from butter fat too. raw, grassfed is the best - good product, good for leaky gut

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Good for colan

Posted by Reviewer1177787 on Mar 05, 2010

Butyric acid is colan fuel. I have had emmediate positive results with this product and recoment it to anyone with colan disorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1235595 on Nov 03, 2009

I have been suffering with candida for years now and within a few hours of taking butyraid I started to feel a difference - I am on the candida diet also.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

HIGH ENERGY!

Posted by Reviewer2862251 on Apr 27, 2009

This helps greatly with adrenal fatigue and helps support the endocrine system. works very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

better than probiotics

Posted by Reviewer1694531 on Dec 03, 2008

butyric acid seemed to be the missing link for my digestive problems (cramping and diarrhea). I had tried numerous brands of probiotics but it wasn't until I used butyric acid that my gut finally functioned normally.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »