EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.10

$20.17

Savings of: $8.07 (40% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    (9)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Time release DHEA

    Posted by Reviewer2284349 on Jan 11, 2009

    I have found that time released DHEA suits me better than the more quickly absorbed varieties.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BRAIN ALIVE

    Posted by Reviewer2862251 on Apr 27, 2009

    and back in business! I take this 3x daily and wow what a difference! My memory, energy level and mood have improved tremendously!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really like this DHEA

    Posted by Reviewer2089891 on Jun 17, 2011

    Because my doctor and I are trying to get the right dose of DHEA, these scored tablets make it very easy to get the right amount. I take it every morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Reliable and Effective

    Posted by Reviewer1908266 on Oct 12, 2015

    These Nutricology tablets are well tolerated by my husband and me. We've tried many other methods to raise DHEAs, and this is the only version that does not lower cortisol for us. Blood levels rose to optimal levels. We're glad to have found these! When the 25-mg tablets are out of stock, we use 10 mg and 15 mg to get our dose right.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not sure

    Posted by Reviewer1402131 on May 19, 2009

    This is nice because it is a low dose formula more suited to women. However after taking it for about ten days, I had two episodes of heart palpitations with dizziness, so I stopped after reading that some MD's fear it can cause these symptoms and even heart attack. It is probably best to take only under medical supervision. My husband takes it for Lupus treatment and it has made a tremendous change in the improvement of blood counts and also gave him more energy and improved his temperament. He takes 100mg under the supervision of his Rheumatologist.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DHEA 10mg tabs

    Posted by Reviewer3193039 on Jun 13, 2009

    Great product, very useful to be able to break the tablets in half easily. Superb shipping to the UK, thanks a lot.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ARG/Nutricology 10mg DHEA

    Posted by Reviewer1888613 on Sep 22, 2009

    excellent product. scored so 5 mg dose can be broken off as well. -a licensed physician, name withheld.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    xxx

    Posted by Reviewer3297139 on May 12, 2009

    affordable DHEA compared to other brands

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good price

    Posted by Reviewer3062969 on May 15, 2009

    helps balance all hormones

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good, but one problem

    Posted by Reviewer1289150 on Apr 24, 2009

    Tablets should be scored, but aren't. My doctor wanted me to take 5 mg twice a day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 10 total