EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.11

$52.95

Savings of: $14.84 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

FibroBoost

Posted by Reviewer3054071 on Jul 24, 2013

I just noticed the warning that this product contains LEAD and that it crosses the brain barrier. I'm wondering why anyone would purposefully ingest lead.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Great for Fibromyalgia!!

Posted by hordal on Jul 14, 2012

I have had fibromyalgia for 20 years, I don't take any prescription medication for pain, recently more pain than normal, so I started taking one tablet in the morning, within 10 minutes I don't have any pain (upper back & neck). Felt better the first day I took FibroBoost, if you have FIBROMYALGIA, please do yourself a favour and try this product, it beats taking prescription medication (remember dosages will vary amongst individuals for desired results). Other benefits that I have noticed are, clearer mind, better memory, better sense of well being, calmness, better night time sleep and better energy during the day. All these benefits from one product you can't go wrong!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Fibromyalgia

Posted by Reviewer2439447 on Dec 25, 2007

This is and excellent product taken at the doseage of three to four a day, and it releieves a good deal of the pain associated with the malady.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Fibromyalgia Help

Posted by Reviewer3252107 on Nov 08, 2007

PLEASE TRY THIS IT IS THE BEST THING FOR FIBRO THAT I HAVE EVER TRIED.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer2503410 on Oct 20, 2009

This is the most important supplement in my arsenal. I would not go a day without one at morning & one at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Wasn't helpful!

Posted by ShelleyP on Sep 16, 2010

Used this product faithfully for 4 months straight at high dose without any visible relief of fibromyalgia and arthritic type pain and sore muscles. As it's expensive, I thought 4 months more than enough to evaluate. Hopefully got some antioxidant benefit from the product so money wasn't totally wasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

GOOD RESULTS

Posted by Reviewer2754384 on Feb 26, 2010

My wife has been in pain for years due to a nerve condition. Used detoxing for a month and then this product. After a month she definitely had relief from the constant pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

FibroBoost Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer2392117 on Sep 30, 2008

I ordered this product for a friend who has no computer but who has used this product rather than taking the drug Viagra. He is 74 years old and having tried this product earlier he found it worked for him and even lowered his blood pressure from 3 to 5 points.. I ordered it from iHerb because their price was lower, and I knew from previous dealings with iHerb that they are reliable. Delivery was on time as usual. Don

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

FibroBoost for Fibromyalgia Relief!

Posted by Reviewer2615176 on Oct 09, 2008

So far so good! I take FibroBoost together with Fibronol and they are working great! I am sleeping better, I have more energy and my daytime fatigue and pain have been greatly reduced! I plan to reorder soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

my doctor recommened this!

Posted by Reviewer1047344 on Nov 18, 2007

best spent money, has helped my entire family.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »