EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.11

$52.95

Savings of: $14.84 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

FirbroBoost

Posted by Reviewer2332306 on Dec 25, 2007

Great product! I took this for hair growth and have already seen good results. Works wonders for the skin, too. Only drawback is the steep price.

Was this review helpful to you?

FibroBoost

Posted by Reviewer3054071 on Jul 24, 2013

I just noticed the warning that this product contains LEAD and that it crosses the brain barrier. I'm wondering why anyone would purposefully ingest lead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fibromyalgia

Posted by Reviewer2439447 on Dec 25, 2007

This is and excellent product taken at the doseage of three to four a day, and it releieves a good deal of the pain associated with the malady.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fibromyalgia Help

Posted by Reviewer3252107 on Nov 08, 2007

PLEASE TRY THIS IT IS THE BEST THING FOR FIBRO THAT I HAVE EVER TRIED.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer2503410 on Oct 20, 2009

This is the most important supplement in my arsenal. I would not go a day without one at morning & one at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wasn't helpful!

Posted by ShelleyP on Sep 16, 2010

Used this product faithfully for 4 months straight at high dose without any visible relief of fibromyalgia and arthritic type pain and sore muscles. As it's expensive, I thought 4 months more than enough to evaluate. Hopefully got some antioxidant benefit from the product so money wasn't totally wasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD RESULTS

Posted by Reviewer2754384 on Feb 26, 2010

My wife has been in pain for years due to a nerve condition. Used detoxing for a month and then this product. After a month she definitely had relief from the constant pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

FibroBoost Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer2392117 on Sep 30, 2008

I ordered this product for a friend who has no computer but who has used this product rather than taking the drug Viagra. He is 74 years old and having tried this product earlier he found it worked for him and even lowered his blood pressure from 3 to 5 points.. I ordered it from iHerb because their price was lower, and I knew from previous dealings with iHerb that they are reliable. Delivery was on time as usual. Don

Was this review helpful to you?

FibroBoost for Fibromyalgia Relief!

Posted by Reviewer2615176 on Oct 09, 2008

So far so good! I take FibroBoost together with Fibronol and they are working great! I am sleeping better, I have more energy and my daytime fatigue and pain have been greatly reduced! I plan to reorder soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

my doctor recommened this!

Posted by Reviewer1047344 on Nov 18, 2007

best spent money, has helped my entire family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »