EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.11

$52.95

Savings of: $14.84 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

FibroBoost A#1!

Posted by Reviewer2039977 on Nov 08, 2008

This is the only product I have found that helps my wife`s energy level.AHCC(more expensive)helped a little,but FibroBoost really helps a lot.I hope that the price keeps creeping down so we can order a larger quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

FibroBoost

Posted by Reviewer1101213 on Oct 25, 2008

I tried the product because it indicated that it would help lower blood pressure. So far after trying one bottle, I have not seen any lowering of my blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

FibroBoost

Posted by Reviewer3055813 on Oct 23, 2008

this product really seemed to help my fatigue at first but due to the expense of this product I am trying something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

FibroBoost for Fibromyalgia Relief!

Posted by Reviewer2615176 on Oct 09, 2008

So far so good! I take FibroBoost together with Fibronol and they are working great! I am sleeping better, I have more energy and my daytime fatigue and pain have been greatly reduced! I plan to reorder soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Fibroboost

Posted by Reviewer2925093 on Oct 07, 2008

I was buying this product suggested in a newsletter Second Opinion. the company they suggested was charging a hugh amount of money for a weaker dose. I was about to stop taking this product that I so need for my blood pressure, when I found your company on the internet. Your product works better and I can now actually afford it. Thanks to iHerb I can stay healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

FibroBoost Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer2392117 on Sep 30, 2008

I ordered this product for a friend who has no computer but who has used this product rather than taking the drug Viagra. He is 74 years old and having tried this product earlier he found it worked for him and even lowered his blood pressure from 3 to 5 points.. I ordered it from iHerb because their price was lower, and I knew from previous dealings with iHerb that they are reliable. Delivery was on time as usual. Don

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I don't have Fibromyalgia

Posted by Reviewer1465605 on Sep 19, 2008

I have every symptom except that I have nerve damage. I have Cervical Disc Radiculopathy from 4 ruptured cervical discs. With that said, I see some improvement in my pain management. I can manage to see my Chiropractor every 2 weeks instead of weekly. I will continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Works for Me! part 2

Posted by Reviewer1188621 on Aug 05, 2008

I take FibroBoost along with Fibronol. They seem to work well together to control my fibromyalgia symptoms. Together, they help make life liveable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fibroboost Caps

Posted by Reviewer2535600 on Aug 05, 2008

I only recently began taking this product, but so far, I think it is good. I could probably give a better review of it after about 6 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fibro-boost rocks

Posted by Reviewer3081383 on Jun 03, 2008

This product worked immediately for the issue I wanted to control, pain and stiffness from fibromyalgia. As an added bonus, my cholesterol went down 20 points within a month and I have a steady energy level all day - feel like I am 30 again!

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »