EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.70

$17.76

Savings of: $6.06 (34% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

nice in addition to raw food diet

Posted by Reviewer2728124 on Jun 11, 2010

I add these in as part of my additional supplements I add to my cats raw diet consisting of raw ground meat, bones, and organs

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ImmoPlex Glandular

Posted by Reviewer3027983 on Aug 07, 2011

I haven't used this product yet. But I received it promptly and will have more input when I get my kitties and start making homemade raw cat food for them. This was one of the ingredients called for in the vet's recipe if hearts and livers were not available.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2624820 on Dec 14, 2010

very good support for the whole glandular system, dont be shy to take up to 4-6 of these a day!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product & service

Posted by 4973885350171061191 on Nov 25, 2012

Great product & service

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5625611161715794201 on Sep 03, 2016

Useful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Powerful stuff

Posted by ReviewsfromaFriend on May 06, 2015

I had a very potent reaction to this that involved profuse sweating, even in a cold environment. I am now avoiding it. Giving it 5 stars because it has an obvious effect, and thus the reader of this review might want to experiment with it, not because I found it, personally beneficial. Click my name to read about my other nutritional adventures :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cat Suppliments

Posted by 4998010653083612582 on Oct 30, 2013

I use this to make my cat's food. There really isn't much else to say. I've never eaten her food, so I don't know how it tastes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

couldnt try

Posted by 5154170390377322146 on Oct 25, 2014

Realise this was too high in histamine for me to use..but probably good if you don't have allergy issues..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product for cats

Posted by Reviewer1129664 on Dec 01, 2010

not sure where else I owuld find this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All-around glandular

Posted by Reviewer1970876 on Apr 08, 2009

Can't tell if it really did anything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »