EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.70

$17.76

Savings of: $6.06 (34% off)

Write a Review
  • California Proposition 65 Warning: Warning. This product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (5)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    A good formula

    Posted by tigercho on Aug 12, 2011

    Definetely works, i use it in conjunction with other supplements for immune support for CFS

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    ImmoPlex Glandular

    Posted by Reviewer3027983 on Aug 07, 2011

    I haven't used this product yet. But I received it promptly and will have more input when I get my kitties and start making homemade raw cat food for them. This was one of the ingredients called for in the vet's recipe if hearts and livers were not available.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer2002420 on Jan 08, 2011

    very high dosage at a very reasonable price. Others charge more with much lower dosage.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    love it

    Posted by Reviewer2624820 on Dec 14, 2010

    very good support for the whole glandular system, dont be shy to take up to 4-6 of these a day!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    great product for cats

    Posted by Reviewer1129664 on Dec 01, 2010

    not sure where else I owuld find this one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice in addition to raw food diet

    Posted by Reviewer2728124 on Jun 11, 2010

    I add these in as part of my additional supplements I add to my cats raw diet consisting of raw ground meat, bones, and organs

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Glandular complex

    Posted by Reviewer3223106 on Jan 07, 2010

    I have been referred to use this in the past. I use it for cat food and am impressed. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Quality product

    Posted by Reviewer1148576 on Jul 19, 2009

    Good product, too early to tell if it is really helping yet. I appreciate being able to purchase products like this which have no problematic fillers for those of us with allergies and sensitivities.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works very well

    Posted by Reviewer1139510 on May 04, 2009

    I starting taking this with lunch and the Pancreas extract helps with digestion and the rest of the glands give me energy. Great product, this company sells excellent glandulars.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    All-around glandular

    Posted by Reviewer1970876 on Apr 08, 2009

    Can't tell if it really did anything.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 20 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »