EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.37

$24.38

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • California Proposition 65 Warning: Warning. This product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (3)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer1763978 on Aug 06, 2014

    good product weird shipping department issues with iherb not sure what they have going on but disappointed

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NOT FOR ME,I USE STRONG PRESCRIPTION DRUGS,BUT STILL I FELT IT WORKING

    Posted by 5226680812328435920 on Oct 18, 2013

    GOOD FOR PEOPLE With LOW TO middle depression!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    can't say it works.

    Posted by Romero on Jul 20, 2013

    Can't say it works, I didn't feel anything.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    this tones the nervous system and muscles.

    Posted by Reviewer1988592 on Mar 24, 2012

    this is the most amazing product not only does it calm the brain down it also tones the nervous system and you notice this through the muscles if they are tensed up in many cases it tries to relax them but you will notice at the beginning major tension. I came to this product after hearing lion's mane has polypeptides and so does this product. Lion's mane is an interesting product to try for anxiety but this is by far the best for many things than just anxiety.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    very good for anxiety!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2757826 on Nov 08, 2011

    very good for anxiety!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Stabilium and Jarrow SAMe

    Posted by Reviewer2061498 on Oct 19, 2011

    I have used Stabilium for years for stress dealing with a child with a catastrophic disorder. It eases the stress and helps me to sleep. SAMe helps with depression and Fibromialgia.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    moods

    Posted by Reviewer1651973 on May 08, 2011

    I first purchased these elsewhere - cheaper on iherb - but still an expensive product. However, they really help with anxiety and I guess mood swings (why I wanted them in the first place) - I didn't realise how much time I was spending tense and worried until i took these - they are a soothing calming pill - rather than a happy pill! What is good, is that you don't have to take them every day...but worth following dosage instructions in the beginning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Incredible Product

    Posted by Reviewer2980140 on Jan 06, 2010

    I have an extremely stressful profession involving speaking in front of hundreds of people. This product helps enormously in dealing with the stress and fatigue of having to be "ON" at all times. I recommend this product to anyone with any sort of stress or anxiety issues.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    It works

    Posted by Reviewer2852669 on Oct 06, 2009

    Truly, and I'm someone who has had (still occasionally has) serious anxiety. For the first two weeks, it's expensive, cause 4 pills need to be taken every day. Afterward, one or two pills once or even every couple of days is enough.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Effective

    Posted by Reviewer3099724 on Aug 25, 2009

    Very effective adaptagen. After 10 days, brought fatigue and stress under control with no sedation,or jitters. Best price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 22 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »