EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.37

$24.38

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • California Proposition 65 Warning: Warning. This product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent support for chronic fatigue

    Posted by Reviewer3355575 on Oct 25, 2006

    Stabilium has been shown to provide valuable support for chronic fatigue sufferers. For once -- a supplement that the medical establishment accepts! And at a good price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful...Life Saver

    Posted by Reviewer1983092 on Jul 31, 2009

    I started taking Stabilium 4 years ago after the death of my dad, I couldn't concentrate and I didn't want to take prescriptive drugs...it works wonders and I still stock up on it every chance I get.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Effective

    Posted by Reviewer3099724 on Aug 25, 2009

    Very effective adaptagen. After 10 days, brought fatigue and stress under control with no sedation,or jitters. Best price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Allergy Research Stabilium

    Posted by Reviewer3349813 on Jan 25, 2008

    I've taken this product for a number of years, and it prevents anxiety.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best mood regulator

    Posted by Reviewer1431865 on Dec 13, 2008

    Life is a better place with Stabilium.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Incredible Product

    Posted by Reviewer2980140 on Jan 06, 2010

    I have an extremely stressful profession involving speaking in front of hundreds of people. This product helps enormously in dealing with the stress and fatigue of having to be "ON" at all times. I recommend this product to anyone with any sort of stress or anxiety issues.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ditto

    Posted by Reviewer3161719 on Nov 20, 2007

    yes - a v. good option for both physical and mental stress and chronic fatique. my only wish would be that it wouldn't take so many capsules to get the full effect, especially in the beginning. The iherb price helps a lot.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    stabilium

    Posted by Reviewer2437936 on Jan 20, 2008

    this is recommended for anyone who needs to fight fatigue and build-up stamina. It seems to help in ME/CFS. Excellent service from USA to UK in under 1 week.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yalacta Stabilium

    Posted by Reviewer2835338 on Feb 20, 2008

    A really good supplement for extra energy and stamina during the winter - works best if it's taken for a month at a time

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works

    Posted by Reviewer2852669 on Oct 06, 2009

    Truly, and I'm someone who has had (still occasionally has) serious anxiety. For the first two weeks, it's expensive, cause 4 pills need to be taken every day. Afterward, one or two pills once or even every couple of days is enough.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 22 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »