EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.88

$14.37

Savings of: $5.49 (38% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Easy way to get molybdenum

Posted by tigercho on Aug 30, 2012

A couple of drops and you're done for the day. Massive doses of molybdenum are harmful

Was this review helpful to you?

Molybdenum

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 03, 2012

I'm happy that I'm able to get molybdenum in a liquid form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent quality

Posted by Reviewer1237027 on Apr 14, 2009

I love this product as I can measure a very precise amount and change the amount according to my needs. It is tasteless in water and easily utilised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Be careful using this

Posted by Reviewer2246246 on Dec 11, 2009

Make sure that molybenum should be added to your body. I did not suffer, but had the wrong idea and am glad I found out the facts. Not good for gout.

Was this review helpful to you?

molybdenum

Posted by Reviewer3063012 on Apr 12, 2008

We have island smog from Kilauea volcano fumes, This provides significant relief for headache and chest pain from the vog.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value

Posted by Reviewer1042750 on Sep 20, 2008

Great price for this product as it lasts for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the trick

Posted by DoctorMav on Jan 03, 2013

This is a good product and delivers a reasonable dose for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2050611 on Aug 08, 2012

Purchased this as would be easier to include in 5yo's cereal. Keep this product coming as molybdenum is hard to come by in liquid form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2091152 on Jan 08, 2015

Functional doctor told me to use this with chromium to detox copper. I take 2 drops per day and 400mcg of chromium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Molybdenum

Posted by Reviewer2454881 on Feb 08, 2009

very happy with the product so far. We are not able to source molybdenum without zinc in Australia as yet so are happy to be able to purchase it. Greg Gralton

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »