EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.88

$14.37

Savings of: $5.49 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

OK, but doesnt work for me with what I needed it for

Posted by DebsPicks on May 08, 2012

I have candida albicans and i ordered this. come to find out, it has alcohol in it and i cant have alcohol. and when i did use it, i did have a reaction. otherwise it would have been a fine product i am sure. I need to order tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent results for Candida

Posted by Reviewer1452110 on Apr 27, 2011

I have used this product for several years now for candida symptoms. It works almost immediately to relieve the symptoms. After a few days it seems to eradicate candida flare-ups altogether. I would not be without this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Moly Easy

Posted by Reviewer2574073 on Dec 27, 2010

Easy, Easy one drop or two. Good product to use instead of Flouride (teeth)

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

perfect form

Posted by Reviewer1792328 on Jul 23, 2010

Perfect! molybdenum is not present in the nature in pure metallic form. In blood, soils, water, foods.. Is in form of molybdate. Amonium molybdate are the unique form used in injectable molybdenum, in medical praxis

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Used this a number of times without issue in the past...

Posted by Reviewer1852674 on Apr 09, 2010

but can't tolerate it now. It did boost my molybdenum values in hair analysis which is what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tamara

Posted by Reviewer2370605 on Jan 27, 2010

Good helped to resolve the fenol intolerance problem for my 5yo child.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Be careful using this

Posted by Reviewer2246246 on Dec 11, 2009

Make sure that molybenum should be added to your body. I did not suffer, but had the wrong idea and am glad I found out the facts. Not good for gout.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good for kid's dose

Posted by Reviewer1031380 on Nov 03, 2009

This liquid molybdenum is tasteless and easy to put in a child's drink. Each drop equals 25 micrograms, so this product allows you to give a small but exact dose. It does contain alcohol, but the amount in a drop or two doesn't concern me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1552206 on Aug 17, 2009

Easy to dose, but no opinion on the quality of the product at this stage.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Molybdenum

Posted by Reviewer2873629 on May 29, 2009

very happy with the product thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »