EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.88

$14.37

Savings of: $5.49 (38% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Liquid Molybdenum

Posted by Reviewer2454881 on Feb 08, 2009

very happy with the product so far. We are not able to source molybdenum without zinc in Australia as yet so are happy to be able to purchase it. Greg Gralton

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1552206 on Aug 17, 2009

Easy to dose, but no opinion on the quality of the product at this stage.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK, but doesnt work for me with what I needed it for

Posted by DebsPicks on May 08, 2012

I have candida albicans and i ordered this. come to find out, it has alcohol in it and i cant have alcohol. and when i did use it, i did have a reaction. otherwise it would have been a fine product i am sure. I need to order tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Used this a number of times without issue in the past...

Posted by Reviewer1852674 on Apr 09, 2010

but can't tolerate it now. It did boost my molybdenum values in hair analysis which is what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Molybdenum

Posted by Reviewer2873629 on May 29, 2009

very happy with the product thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Prompt shipment

Posted by Reviewer1370544 on Apr 17, 2008

My order was shipped promptly. If I need further products, I will go with your company. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

karla, MI

Posted by Reviewer2557359 on Mar 04, 2008

First time use, too soon to see results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for kid's dose

Posted by Reviewer1031380 on Nov 03, 2009

This liquid molybdenum is tasteless and easy to put in a child's drink. Each drop equals 25 micrograms, so this product allows you to give a small but exact dose. It does contain alcohol, but the amount in a drop or two doesn't concern me.

Was this review helpful to you?

A returning customer

Posted by Reviewer2771744 on Jan 15, 2008

Good price, well packed and a timely ship. What more could I want.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by aaronash on Dec 13, 2015

If you take a lot of sulfary things like liposomal glutathione or eat a lot of garlic/onions, you might get sulfar toxicity, but this will balance that out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »