EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.16

$16.95

Savings of: $6.79 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Thanks

Posted by Reviewer1167596 on Apr 30, 2011

It arrived on time...no complaints!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium Cloride, I belive is a good product for good health

Posted by Reviewer3073572 on Apr 17, 2011

I have read about this product, and find that it is good for many different purpose in the body. I am happy to try this out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yep!

Posted by Reviewer1505822 on Apr 07, 2011

Iherb delivers as promised. I want Iherb in Europe!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Helps sleep and B/P !

Posted by Reviewer1115002 on Mar 14, 2011

This product is excellent as a relaxant to sleep @noc.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Magnesium Chloride liquid

Posted by Reviewer3129469 on Feb 04, 2011

Just received product and was planning on using it topically because I see that many others have used it that way. The bottle doesn't give any directions for that and when I called the manufacturer they could not recommend how to use it topically. I would appreciate anyone using it this way to post how they mixed it and how much they apply. I am anxious to get started...I took it orally for the first time so I can't really say anything about it yet, but I am hopeful I'll have great results.

Was this review helpful to you?

It got here!

Posted by Reviewer2709613 on Jan 31, 2011

thanks iherb for such a prompt delivery considering it had to come all the way to Australia!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2435605 on Jan 29, 2011

I use it orally and transdermal and am very happy with it. Helps me to manage spasms around my TMJ and neck

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Magnesium Chloride Changed My Life

Posted by Reviewer2766122 on Jan 27, 2011

After years of problems sleeping, being more tired in the morning than when I went to bed, and continual headaches, I am pleased to say that this liquid magnesium supplement changed my life. I sleep better at night, have almost zero headaches and magnesium chloride naturally helps to keep the digestive/waste system regular. Maybe that is too much information, however in this day with high rates of constipation and other bowel trouble, it is important that things keep moving smoothly. I was highly satisfied with the speed in which I received my order as well. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

23 people found the following review helpful

Bottle arrived with the cap broken...

Posted by Reviewer2649896 on Jan 01, 2011

and some had spilled, but most was okay. I don't know about this one. I'd say it helps a little, but the chelated or ionic ones work faster. Otherwise, it's okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1317707 on Dec 02, 2010

works well, but tastes hideous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 103 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »