EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.16

$16.95

Savings of: $6.79 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product.

Posted by 5047622969332327004 on Jul 05, 2012

I have spasins, It helps a lot, also I always suffer from constipation. It help me with that too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great MG source

Posted by Reviewer1864233 on Jul 26, 2013

I was so happy to find this product after my research about absorption and bioavailability of magnesium products. Chloride is the best out there and am so happy Iherb carries it. I use it with WomensSense MagSense and my heart has stopped its irregular beating. I feel less calm and patient. really relaxes the body. Use RAV 813 if ordering. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1967693 on Aug 27, 2013

Very well absorbed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer2281188 on Jun 25, 2012

This is the second bottle. Excellent result!

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium Chloride Iquid.

Posted by roseonhigh on Jun 29, 2012

This product is easy to take and seems to be much more effective than many other forms of magnesium. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium Chloride Liquid

Posted by Reviewer3334703 on Oct 09, 2011

I originally began taking this to try to lower my blood pressure as a friend of mine did (in three months from 170 to 120). So far mine has only gone up to l50/169. It has also helped me to get a good night's sleep, and it is certainly worth that as I have had insomnia for sometime.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1842112 on Oct 10, 2011

i seem to feel better than before, i love iherb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Combat Calcium buildup

Posted by Reviewer1433686 on Jul 26, 2009

Used daily with water. Benefits Lowered Blood pressure Using product to reverse Calcium buildup. Also assisting in chronic toe nail infection

Was this review helpful to you?

regular gut

Posted by Reviewer2759846 on Aug 24, 2011

works really well once you get past the nasty taste

Was this review helpful to you?

foul taste and stomach pain

Posted by Reviewer2203336 on Jun 15, 2012

Yes, liquid seems to absorb better than tablets. But this version of magnesium tasted horrible and also badly irritated my stomach. The Country Life cal/mag liquid works a lot better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 104 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »