EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.16

$16.95

Savings of: $6.79 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

foul taste and stomach pain

Posted by Reviewer2203336 on Jun 15, 2012

Yes, liquid seems to absorb better than tablets. But this version of magnesium tasted horrible and also badly irritated my stomach. The Country Life cal/mag liquid works a lot better.

Was this review helpful to you?

absorbed transdermally ...

Posted by Reviewer2979770 on Oct 13, 2010

using it topically, really relaxes me, sleep soundly

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Nov 21, 2009

I take this as well as magnesium chloride tablets. You can add a tea spoon of this to a glass of bicarbonated water (potassium bicarbonate) & also add some sodium bicarbonate (¼ tea spoon) for a very refreshing drink. It has a slight vanilla flavour. I ordered 4 bottles & one broke in transit. iHerb reimbursed me, excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointment with Mag. Clor. Liquid

Posted by Reviewer2148741 on Apr 04, 2008

Did not make skin more moist. Stayed just as dry as ever. Perhaps it is to be used in combination with something else. But used alone, it did not improve skin quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

fritolay66

Posted by Reviewer1070519 on Oct 02, 2008

extremely effective and pairing with other forms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Sep 02, 2009

I use topically, works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

It got here!

Posted by Reviewer2709613 on Jan 31, 2011

thanks iherb for such a prompt delivery considering it had to come all the way to Australia!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great for me:)

Posted by Reviewer1736731 on Jul 19, 2011

I've tried different kinds of magnesium supplements, but this one is the only one that works in raising my magnesium levels. Tastes somewhat bitter so I mix it with juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer2218446 on Aug 23, 2011

One of the better absorbed forms. If you use your imagination a little. It tastes just like coconut water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Nov 28, 2011

Good for those times when the magnesium I've taken orally isn't quite stopping my restless leg issue and I need a quick additional fix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 105 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »