EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.16

$16.95

Savings of: $6.79 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1317707 on Dec 02, 2010

works well, but tastes hideous.

Was this review helpful to you?

absorbed transdermally ...

Posted by Reviewer2979770 on Oct 13, 2010

using it topically, really relaxes me, sleep soundly

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

ghastly taste yet the only magnesium oil here

Posted by Reviewer2085750 on Sep 28, 2010

I had a hard time finding magnesium oil on this site. I kept reading how it is essential, so I took the plunge. The taste is quite bitter. I am unable to drink much of it in tea or a light juice. When I bite the bullet it makes me grimmace. I tried applying it topically, once, and it made my skin itch. I am still trying to figure out how to take it. My boyfriend thinks it is fine as long as it mixed with a strong fruit flavored vitamin powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for infections...

Posted by Reviewer2963961 on Jul 31, 2010

After reading up on mag chloride, it is great for killing low grade infections. Tried many other things and this worked! Doesn't taste too well, but works immediately and has no fillers which is a plus. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

mild

Posted by Reviewer2873668 on Jun 25, 2010

but not very potent and taste not so great

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality

Posted by Reviewer2143512 on May 29, 2010

Quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

at last magnesium absorption!

Posted by burdypie on May 21, 2010

This is the first magnesium I have absorbed! Felt its effects almost immediately,muscle strength, mood,brain, skin. Fibromyalgic for decades, and at last something that has given me hope!!!I am able to tolerate high doses of this, unlike tablet form I have taken for years. I want to thank reviewers, this is how I came to try this Liquid form. burdypie Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

24 people found the following review helpful

Liquid Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer2406123 on May 20, 2010

Like taking it in liquid form. The taste is a bit strong but diluted in water not bad. Even better diluted in juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

magnesium chloride

Posted by Reviewer3190843 on May 10, 2010

Good product. Taken orally in conjunction with MgCl2 transdermally (thru skin). Helps to increase MgCl2 into cells to increase mitochondrial burning for energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

I am pleased with this purchase

Posted by Reviewer2395326 on May 03, 2010

Fast dispatch, arrives in perfect condition, THANKS

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 104 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »