EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.16

$16.95

Savings of: $6.79 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Nov 21, 2009

I take this as well as magnesium chloride tablets. You can add a tea spoon of this to a glass of bicarbonated water (potassium bicarbonate) & also add some sodium bicarbonate (¼ tea spoon) for a very refreshing drink. It has a slight vanilla flavour. I ordered 4 bottles & one broke in transit. iHerb reimbursed me, excellent service!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

absorbed transdermally ...

Posted by Reviewer2979770 on Oct 13, 2010

using it topically, really relaxes me, sleep soundly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointment with Mag. Clor. Liquid

Posted by Reviewer2148741 on Apr 04, 2008

Did not make skin more moist. Stayed just as dry as ever. Perhaps it is to be used in combination with something else. But used alone, it did not improve skin quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fritolay66

Posted by Reviewer1070519 on Oct 02, 2008

extremely effective and pairing with other forms.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Sep 02, 2009

I use topically, works great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It got here!

Posted by Reviewer2709613 on Jan 31, 2011

thanks iherb for such a prompt delivery considering it had to come all the way to Australia!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great for me:)

Posted by Reviewer1736731 on Jul 19, 2011

I've tried different kinds of magnesium supplements, but this one is the only one that works in raising my magnesium levels. Tastes somewhat bitter so I mix it with juice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer2218446 on Aug 23, 2011

One of the better absorbed forms. If you use your imagination a little. It tastes just like coconut water.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Nov 28, 2011

Good for those times when the magnesium I've taken orally isn't quite stopping my restless leg issue and I need a quick additional fix.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Allergy Research Group, Nutricology,Magnesium chloride Liquid, 8 fl oz. (236) (ARG-50320)

Posted by Reviewer1999653 on May 25, 2008

This is my first time usage of this health product, for personal use, so I am still checking on its'overall benefits. So far, I have had no adverse reactions, only positive benefits. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 105 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »