EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.93

$51.55

Savings of: $20.62 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • California Proposition 65 Warning: Warning. This product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Really works!

    Posted by Reviewer2693711 on Nov 26, 2008

    This product really helped my stomach pain. It has a great aroma too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    H-pylori

    Posted by AlbertoPomborey on Aug 14, 2014

    Along with Licorice Root, having one in the morning on an empty stomach, and another one right before bed, I could finally get rid of the bacteria. A life saver; great product. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No miracles here

    Posted by Reviewer1314568 on Jul 24, 2010

    I've used this product daily, as recommended, for several months and have had no improvement in my epigastric pain. I had high hopes for this product based on the great reviews. Alas, it did nothing for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for Indigestion!

    Posted by Reviewer1677159 on Apr 23, 2011

    This mastic gum is great when you feel like your food is just sitting in your stomach. It is great for digestion!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Reflux Remedy

    Posted by Jasmine44 on Sep 30, 2010

    My husband suffers from reflux & this mastic gum allows him to cut way back on his OTC medication prescribed by his Dr. This brand works and is very cost effective thanks to iherb

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my fav

    Posted by Reviewer2229273 on Feb 11, 2010

    this is the best. I've noticed a benefical effect on my HDL level

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutricology Mastic Gum

    Posted by Reviewer1530174 on Jan 03, 2013

    This has helped me so much with stomach issues, and has helped clear a recurring H-pylori infection.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ineffective brand

    Posted by Reviewer1301066 on May 27, 2013

    This one didn't help much at all. Jarrow is stronger. I don't recommend mastic gum without also taking Natural Balance Peptic Soothe.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No effects at all, waste of money, i would give it zero stars if i could

    Posted by 5103841361714513870 on Mar 29, 2013

    I even took 12 per day and no effect at all, i know mastic gum its not a cure to kill HP but theese dont even give a minor release at all, i compared the taste with Jarrow and its night and day difference, this nutriculogy mastic gum has almost zero taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mastic Gum

    Posted by Reviewer2548166 on Jan 04, 2011

    Product doesn't have the strength as the other brand I've been using.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »