EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.00

$51.55

Savings of: $22.56 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Ineffective brand

Posted by Reviewer1301066 on May 27, 2013

This one didn't help much at all. Jarrow is stronger. I don't recommend mastic gum without also taking Natural Balance Peptic Soothe.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helps with my HDL

Posted by Reviewer1207347 on May 27, 2010

I bought this for h-pylori but it has an added benefit. iherb has the best prices!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No effects at all, waste of money, i would give it zero stars if i could

Posted by 5103841361714513870 on Mar 29, 2013

I even took 12 per day and no effect at all, i know mastic gum its not a cure to kill HP but theese dont even give a minor release at all, i compared the taste with Jarrow and its night and day difference, this nutriculogy mastic gum has almost zero taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mastic Gum

Posted by 5501084931162852718 on Feb 07, 2015

I'm still taking it and it seems to be working so thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's the real thing.

Posted by 5285329274719688448 on Dec 01, 2016

Good product. One of the few that are really active against helicobacter pylori.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it works immediately!!!

Posted by 4690543351820369474 on Oct 02, 2016

If you have a trouble with digestion habitually?? Do not waste your time to find otjer product! Just het this one!!! My husband used to be having digestiong problem 2wice a week even though he had cabbage juice which is god for stomach. But after taking this one, he feels comfort with his stomach and he brings this one with him at all times! So if you are like my husband, do not hesitate! Buy it take it and get the comfort!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really a good product 😀✌️️

Posted by Reviewer2768698 on Dec 09, 2016

Really works good fore my rumbling stomach. You need to take it a little time before you eat. You should really try it to see how it works 😊

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stomach Health

Posted by 5115928583763395243 on Jan 02, 2017

This is amazing. Worked the first day with the Manuka Honey.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mastic Gum

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 03, 2012

Excellent stuff although I prefer the Jarrow brand - using it along with DGL licorice to eradicate h. pylori.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

didnt use it yet

Posted by 5606049692630820048 on Jan 16, 2017

didnt use it yet because i only used nutrilogy till now butt the smell is less strong butt its cheaper do

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »