EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.66

$31.10

Savings of: $12.44 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Positive Results

Posted by Reviewer2462150 on Aug 18, 2009

I have seen some positive results when using this product as a detoxification agent, for the treatment of Lyme disease. This product is also helpful when taken as a natural sleep aid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutricology, MircoChitosan

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Jul 26, 2013

The best I have taken for infection & neurotoxin removal. This is now at the top of my order list.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for clearing neurotoxins

Posted by Reviewer1108458 on Jul 01, 2009

Allegedly helps bind and clear neurotoxins. Helps with headaches. No side effects. Happy with product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant De-Toxifier

Posted by Reviewer2348333 on Jul 19, 2011

Chitosan may have a long history of use for removing neurotoxins and endotoxins. But this form of it has a good low molecular weight, meaning much better absorption. For anyone struggling with Lyme, Autism, Mold injury - and you think you may be dealing with neurtoxicity, biotoxins etc - you should read the work of Dr Richie Shoemaker. He recommends Cholestyramine therapy - which he says is very effective. But it can be hard to take for various reasons (bloating, constipation, gluten sensitivity). Some alternative doctors are having success using this product instead. It is certainly hightly regarded in the alternative and naturopathic world as a powerful toxin-binding agent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super, my favorite

Posted by 5396292511454340948 on Sep 16, 2012

super, my favorite

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nanotek Technology

Posted by Reviewer2145731 on Oct 12, 2009

As more research is done,it will be noted that supplements reduced to their smallest viable microsizes will be absorbed more quickly and beneficially by the body-a decided asset!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

efficient

Posted by 5047423008237134700 on May 19, 2016

helped a lot for herxes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bye bye digestive problems

Posted by Reviewer1530137 on Mar 13, 2012

i started taking these only last week by already i noticed a difference in my digestive system. i now go very regularly every morning and food seems to be digesting faster than before. which means even if i had a very full meal, and gets bloated, that feeling doesnt last long. not sure how this will lead to weight loss but it's definitely detoxing my bowels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great quality

Posted by Reviewer1578233 on Oct 07, 2011

There are a lot of benefits from taking the Chitosan, one of them is to boost an immune system. Works very well when take it on early stage of thickness. It helps to recover quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't really notice any difference

Posted by 5375783669111175622 on Jun 16, 2016

I used these as directed - They didn't do any thing in terms weight loss. Although did make me feel a little bloated and uncomfortable... so it was harder to eat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total