EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.50

$29.85

Savings of: $11.35 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by bODYhACK3r on Oct 22, 2012

Made stools much darker thus it was working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ox bile

Posted by tigercho on Aug 29, 2012

Very good product, the small capsules make it easy to establish an appropriate dose! I infrequently take some of these based on how much fat i eat with a meal. Dont overdo it, though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ox Bile 125mg

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Mar 11, 2013

Seems to help a little with my husband's IBS symptoms - doctor recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ox Bile Capsules

Posted by 5594112968910643033 on Jul 07, 2013

I like taking these. I had my gallbladder out many years ago and have been experiencing nausea related to eating fatty foods - not really fatty stuff, healthy fats. I take one of these with meals that have medium levels of fat and I am having great results, plus makes your stools perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great addittion to digestive enzymes especially if have no Gallbladder!

Posted by MarieMR on Jul 04, 2014

1 OR 2 WITH EACH MEAL DOES ME GOOD. Iherb has wonderful quality products for a good price. iherb service and delivery times are great! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2910726 on Mar 07, 2011

I suffer from bile insufficiency. It seems it slightly helps to fill the gap.

Was this review helpful to you?

GallBladder Relief

Posted by MartineTrinder on Apr 11, 2016

I started taking this Ox Bile after I had my gall bladder out and in combination with some digestive enzymes and betaine hcl it has stopped some unpleasant symptoms that I was getting straight after eating something.

Was this review helpful to you?

If you don't have a gallbladder...

Posted by Reviewer2277733 on Jan 10, 2012

this product works fine. Lately I've been using the 500 mg. size. It's more economical, but I eat a lot of fat, so it's probably best to start with this size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Possibly very good

Posted by 5210826161262109858 on Jan 10, 2014

I am not sure how much this product did for my digestive needs, congestion and fat-indigestion, but it certainly didn't cause any discomfort. As a first-time ox-bile user it is at a good, low dose and as many as 180 capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product!

Posted by 5534303202323310979 on Nov 09, 2015

This a good addition to enzymes if you do not have gallbladder. No adverse side effect. Good Customer Service iHerb, Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »